Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 70% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars
33
4.3 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 4 February 2013
Bought this for our adopted son so he could get to know us before we met him. As he was older (aged 5) we thought this was better than the butterfly ones they also have onsale, and boy am i glad i did. The recording is so clear, and this is so easy to do, realy great valu for money :-)
0Comment| 10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 May 2013
We bought his as we are in the process of adopting a child and thought this would be a great intro to us. He has sinced moved in and still looks at it a lot. I thoroughly recommed this product.
0Comment| 12 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 September 2015
Extremely successful 80th birthday present for someone with Alzheimers. Everyone in the extended family chose a photo and left a personalised message and the album is still getting much use and giving much pleasure weeks later. 18 seconds is a very good length for a brief description of a picture or a message and long enough for a single verse of Happy Birthday.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 July 2015
what a great idea! It is being used to help my husband who has had a stroke, to communicate his needs to staff in a nursing home.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 August 2014
Used this for introduction to our adoptive son and he loves it. 3 months after he was placed with us, he still look at the album and very proud of it.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 May 2013
I bought this for our ASD son, we hoped it would learn him so familiar phrases and learn him his name our names etc... it has done exactly that and he loves it.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 April 2016
My voice sounds a little strange on the recordings, and it is a bit fiddly to insert the batteries, but it is a good concept as a product and will suit my needs. But the second half of the pages are open at the bottom so I have had to put sellotape over the edge to stop the photos falling out!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 April 2013
It came before expected delivery date.
Quality is good for a photo album
came with batteries.
we can now make photo memories with the voice recordings.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 March 2015
Lovely product but not tough enough for a disabled child to use regularly and without supervision.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 January 2014
Bought as part of introductions, and this was extremely useful in introducing us. Pricey though very much worth the extra.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 3 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.