Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars912
4.7 out of 5 stars
Format: Audio CD|Change
Price:£9.45+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 9 January 2016
I could not decide on which Disney CD I wanted and I finally went with this one! So glad I did (goes beautifully when cleaning the house).
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 January 2016
so many better songs that could of been added to the album. most of the songs are awful and not what you think of when you think of Disney
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 December 2013
I bought this for my daughter, she's 15 and loved it, which was a surpirse to be honest. A great inspired gift and any girl will love it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 June 2013
This CD has been perfect for dancing around the classroom with the children during wet play! It's a mixture of classic and modern Disney.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 January 2013
My son enjoyed listening, but I think I enjoyed it more with all the classic disney songs. It was easy and cheap to download on my laptop.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 March 2016
We love this but there was a few songs missing that we thought should be on there!! Still 5* as who doesn't love a good Disney song!! :-)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 October 2015
So brilliant, the whole family of all ages sings along. Great compilation & includes 'Let it go' which most others don't yet. Great value
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 December 2012
Great price, fast standard delivery. Fantastic on Xmas day as the whole family joined in! also keeps children entertained in the car too.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 December 2012
great present, perfect quality, received quickly - well worth the money - would definitely recommend this product! very much appreciated.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 December 2012
i didn't get this CD for a young child i got this for me (nearly 16) and i love it i end up singing and dancing to it, every time hehe :D
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.