Customer Reviews


389 Reviews
5 star:
 (293)
4 star:
 (69)
3 star:
 (20)
2 star:
 (3)
1 star:
 (4)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


66 of 68 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars All of the classics!
At the tender age of 18, Disney has been a part of my life since I was born. I grew up with some of the classics like The Little Mermaid, Beauty and the Beast, Tarzan, Hercules and Mulan. Seeing this advertised recently, I had no choice but to snatch it up and relive some of the best years of my life.

It has all of the Disney classics that made you fall in...
Published on 22 Nov 2011 by T. Smith

versus
5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars If there are other defective cds i expect there will be a lot of disappointed little girls this christmas
Bought for my daughter's birthday, played it to an excited little girl only to find that the cd inside did not have the Frozen songs as advertised! If there are other defective cds i expect there will be a lot of disappointed little girls this christmas!! Seriously, of all the songs to leave off it.......
Published 18 days ago by E. MCGARRIGLE


‹ Previous | 122 23 2439 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4.0 out of 5 stars Disney songs CD, 30 Dec 2012
This review is from: Now That's What I Call Disney! [2012 Jewel Case] (Audio CD)
Great price, fast standard delivery. Fantastic on Xmas day as the whole family joined in! also keeps children entertained in the car too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant, 30 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Now That's What I Call Disney! [2012 Jewel Case] (Audio CD)
Absolutley love this album, has practically every Disney song on it. Great for the kids if you're going on a long ca journey.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars my neice absolutely loved it., 29 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Now That's What I Call Disney! [2012 Jewel Case] (Audio CD)
it was so comprehensive it was listened to all over christmas in the home and in the car.we thought that it was very good value for the price.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Disney Magic, 28 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Now That's What I Call Disney! [2012 Jewel Case] (Audio CD)
My Niece loved this CD,it has all the classic Disney songs and more, that even us oldies also can enjoy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Disney 2012 CD, 28 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Now That's What I Call Disney! [2012 Jewel Case] (Audio CD)
Purchased this item as a christmas gift for my son's girlfriend. So cannot comment on this item she is very pleased with this item.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars great tunes, 27 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Now That's What I Call Disney! [2012 Jewel Case] (Audio CD)
I bought this for my daughter for christmas and she thinks it is great, it is a real sing along cd
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars hi, 27 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
i would shop from you again this was good value came in good time packing was good and would shop again from you
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars excellent, 26 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Now That's What I Call Disney! [2012 Jewel Case] (Audio CD)
great present, perfect quality, received quickly - well worth the money - would definitely recommend this product! very much appreciated.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Thank you, 25 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Now That's What I Call Disney! [2012 Jewel Case] (Audio CD)
Perfect gift for Christmas - well received and what the recipient wanted. A good Christmas had by all who have sung along x
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Now That's what I call Disney, 24 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Now That's What I Call Disney! [2012 Jewel Case] (Audio CD)
It is idea for children and adults who like the music from Disney films
We play name the tune with the kids
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 122 23 2439 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Now That's What I Call Disney! [2012 Jewel Case]
Now That's What I Call Disney! [2012 Jewel Case] by Various Artists (Audio CD - 2012)
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews