Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen in Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

3.9 out of 5 stars8
3.9 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 8 March 2013
Bought these for my 4yr old as her woollen mittens were useless after a few minutes playing in the snow.
These are ideal as they have a fleecy lining to keep little hands warm and the outer lining stops snow soaking through.
She liked the emboirdered flowers on the mittens - just wish there were more colour options available than this maroon.
Good value and prompt delivery.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 May 2013
These are warm mittens that will be brilliant next year during the coldest weather. The velcro wrists are snug so they won't slip off during play. I bought them for my 2 1/2 year old daughter. She is quite petite so I think a 4 year old might have a hard time getting her hands into these but they will work great for us for next year.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 February 2013
I am a bit dissapointed about this product because the mittens are quite tight. My dautghter is only 2 years old and she has little hands but anyway she couldn't put her hands inside. Because my mum has very good sewing skills she could with this.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 August 2013
Ok, your child's hands won't get wet, only if they could put it on. It was too small for my two year old daughter. I tried to put them on, but they were too tight. Size is misleading.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 January 2013
Bought for a 1.5 year old and they go on very easy. Perfect for snowy Scottish weather! Good value. Bought other similar products at the same time but these are far superior.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 February 2013
Was too small for my daughters hands and she is only just 3 years and is small for age, so thought would be perfect sizing. Other than sizing everything else was good quality.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 February 2013
Does what it says - waterproof and warm. Easy to wear with velcro fastening. Bought for small 3 year old and will probably fit next winter if we're lucky.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 March 2013
The snow Mittens were a gift for one of my Granddaughters. On arrival I was told that she immediately put them on. A real winner. Many thanks.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)