Customer Reviews


8 Reviews
5 star:
 (6)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Smaller Multipack Size
Although great value and delicious, these twirls are noticeably smaller than your general twirl. These are known as multipack-sized twirls, which are slightly smaller (not that much, mainly length ways).

Beware when comparing to twirl prices elsewhere due to these being multipack sized.
Published 21 months ago by Electra Monoasa

versus
1.0 out of 5 stars Bars are now Fun Size
These bars are now only 34g compared with the 47g they used to be, that's 25% smaller, they are classed as full size bars but years ago these would've been called fun size. Companies like Cadburys and Mars think they can rip customers off by reducing the size of it's chocolate bars, and by reducing multipack sizes, well I won't be buying their products anymore and suggest...
Published 5 months ago by Mr. R. Robertson


Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Smaller Multipack Size, 26 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Cadbury Twirl 8 Bars (Pack of 4, Total 32 Bars) (Grocery)
Although great value and delicious, these twirls are noticeably smaller than your general twirl. These are known as multipack-sized twirls, which are slightly smaller (not that much, mainly length ways).

Beware when comparing to twirl prices elsewhere due to these being multipack sized.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars 10/10, 29 Nov 2014
By 
PPS076 (UK) - See all my reviews
(TOP 50 REVIEWER)   
This review is from: Cadbury Twirl 8 Bars (Pack of 4, Total 32 Bars) (Grocery)
I remember the first time that I tried Twirl as it made a lot a headlines at the time and after tasting it I realised that the headlines were fully justified.

It seems to contain only 1 type of chocolate yet its absolutely delicious and is like a condensed version of flake but tastier. It's fairly soft and it's not chewy.

It's one of my favourite chocolates and if you haven't tried it yet then I would definitely recommend it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love Cadbury's, love twirls, 20 Feb 2014
By 
Sue (C.I.) - See all my reviews
(TOP 1000 REVIEWER)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Cadbury Twirl 8 Bars (Pack of 4, Total 32 Bars) (Grocery)
Have been a keen Twirl eater for many years, love Cadbury's chocolate and love the texture of twirls
Great price from amazon
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Bars are now Fun Size, 14 July 2014
By 
Mr. R. Robertson (Cheshire, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Cadbury Twirl 8 Bars (Pack of 4, Total 32 Bars) (Grocery)
These bars are now only 34g compared with the 47g they used to be, that's 25% smaller, they are classed as full size bars but years ago these would've been called fun size. Companies like Cadburys and Mars think they can rip customers off by reducing the size of it's chocolate bars, and by reducing multipack sizes, well I won't be buying their products anymore and suggest everyone follow suit and boycott them until they revert products back to original sizes.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Chocolate treat, 6 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Cadbury Twirl 8 Bars (Pack of 4, Total 32 Bars) (Grocery)
Purchased for an easter treat for my son living abroad. He thought the gift was excellent. Cadbury chocolate expensive abroad so even better treat received! Good product, good amazon service from viewing on screen to delivery of item abroad. Ideal.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Tasty!, 13 Aug 2013
By 
Mr. T. Kenning (Staffordshire, England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Cadbury Twirl 8 Bars (Pack of 4, Total 32 Bars) (Grocery)
These are one of my favourite chocolate bars. I decided to buy from here as they worked out cheaper than getting them from the supermarket. I paid £9.60 which works out at 30p per bar. The price does change so please check they are good value for money before purchasing.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars sweet tooth, 9 April 2013
By 
Abdulaziz Almodahka "Aziz" (Jamaica, NY, New York United States) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Cadbury Twirl 8 Bars (Pack of 4, Total 32 Bars) (Grocery)
Kids and adults alike they all love this great product by cadbury . We simply can't get enough of it .
Thanks & keep making those chocolates
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars na, 1 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Cadbury Twirl 8 Bars (Pack of 4, Total 32 Bars) (Grocery)
would be happy to purchase more.
I have to post further comments in order to submit the above not sure why
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Cadbury Twirl 8 Bars (Pack of 4, Total 32 Bars)
£24.99
Usually dispatched within 4 to 5 days
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews