Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn more Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars11
4.8 out of 5 stars
5 star
9
4 star
2
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 26 March 2013
Like the 8-pack twirls on Amazon these are multipack dairy milk bars meaning they are slightly smaller (less thick, and about one block less) than your average dairy milk bar.

Take this into account when doing price comparisons and such - lovely bars however!
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 March 2013
Yes, these are good because they are cheaper than the supermarket and you get so many of them! Luckily so far I havent opened them though because I also bought Twirl bars and Creme eggs which I have been munching through.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 May 2014
I would recommend to everyone as I live in spain and cannot get English sweets.my order arrived in 4 days
I perfect condition and I am already preparing my next order !
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 December 2013
Why say more?
Great for treats and for small and big kids lunch boxes. Not sure it counts towards your 5 a day however
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 June 2014
Lovely to get our favorite choclate in France. Bars are just big enough for a treat and not too big to be piggy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 January 2014
I put some of these in the Christmas sockets for all my family.
All of them liked them very much.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 May 2014
the price is right, too. I like to have dark chocolate pack or semi dark pack which are less sweet.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 December 2014
great chocs, cheaper on Amazon than shops!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 March 2015
Tastes delicious, worth every penny.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 March 2015
excellent.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)