Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle  Learn more Countdown to Prime Day Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

3.8 out of 5 stars24
3.8 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 12 April 2014
Bought these as they were much reduced. Near sell by date. In fact they had a month left. We buy sweets as a street for grandchildren. Saved a few Bob in the process.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 January 2013
What can anyone say about Cadbury chocolate apart from excellent. Bought for the family to enjoy and of course they did, thoroughly.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 January 2014
really lovely chocolate as always by Cadburys. But I found them cheaper else were after purchasing them.so look and shop around
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 February 2013
These were perfect both for the little ones at Christmas, as a satocking filler, and also for the big grown up kids..
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 January 2014
Bought as stocking fillers. Great value for money as a last minute item. Not a lot else I can say.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 September 2014
kids loved them, my sisters that is, but what kids don't, cannot go wrong.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 February 2015
its a selection box !
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 October 2014
poor value for money
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 June 2013
a very good bargain
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 December 2012
I can understand why people who paid full price for this are upset but surely anyone who has bought a selection box before knows the deal with them - they are always overpriced compared to the bars of chocolate contained in them and they are placed at a price point to allow retailers to make deals on them. As it is I purchased these as a lightening deal and was pretty happy with the value - less than £1.50 each and a decent stocking filler for the nieces and nephews. I am sure that at the typical retailer prices for the chocolate bars contained in the box, £1.50 per box is a decent price.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)