Customer Reviews


23 Reviews
5 star:
 (5)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (14)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


4.0 out of 5 stars Pretty good
There are some great tracks on here but there are also a few I'd never heard before - perhaps just to fill it out a bit!
Published on 26 Dec. 2012 by ANGELA JAYNE GRACE

versus
13 of 13 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Nothing like the real thing
Be afraid, be very afraid. If you're expecting your festive faves by the usual suspects then look elsewhere. Definitely not original artists.
Published on 8 Dec. 2010 by mike half


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

13 of 13 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Nothing like the real thing, 8 Dec. 2010
Be afraid, be very afraid. If you're expecting your festive faves by the usual suspects then look elsewhere. Definitely not original artists.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


12 of 12 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Mistake!, 14 Dec. 2010
Wish I'd read the other review first - or paid any attention to what I was buying at all! Didn't really want to buy a load of bad cover versions.. Oops.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Not the original artists, 18 Dec. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: No.1 Christmas Hits - 30 Favourite Xmas Classics (MP3 Download)
Rubbish! These are covers which wasn't made clear in the description. Not what I was expecting at all. Really disappointed.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars medico, 14 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: No.1 Christmas Hits - 30 Favourite Xmas Classics (MP3 Download)
This was a download and the sound on some of the tracks were appalling,but it was cheap so what else can I say.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars A poor album, 21 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: No.1 Christmas Hits - 30 Favourite Xmas Classics (MP3 Download)
Originally I brought this album thinking it was the a mixture of genuine Christmas songs by the original artists.
Only to find that it was nothing more but a mere karaoke album by unknown singers.

Admittedly I did buy on the quick so didn't have time to check. So would heavily advise to fellow listeners to check before purchasing.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars it's not the real thing, 18 Nov. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: No.1 Christmas Hits - 30 Favourite Xmas Classics (MP3 Download)
Just copies of these hits I hate it I wanted the real hits I normally preview but bought this from the app and it didn't allow that
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars should've read the reviews, 18 Nov. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: No.1 Christmas Hits - 30 Favourite Xmas Classics (MP3 Download)
I was in a rush purchasing it on my kindle fire and thought it was by original artists, what a mistake. it is awful!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Pretty good, 26 Dec. 2012
This review is from: No.1 Christmas Hits - 30 Favourite Xmas Classics (MP3 Download)
There are some great tracks on here but there are also a few I'd never heard before - perhaps just to fill it out a bit!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Not the originals, 24 Dec. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: No.1 Christmas Hits - 30 Favourite Xmas Classics (MP3 Download)
This download is not the original artists or any know singers, this was not made clear at the start, very disappointed, total waste of money, I have just deleted it from my player and went and downloaded Now that's what I call Christmas, much better value as it has twice the number of songs and the original artists singing them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars NOT BY THE ORIGINAL ARTISTS!!!, 19 Dec. 2014
By 
Terry Ireland "terryi" (Belmont, Eng) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: No.1 Christmas Hits - 30 Favourite Xmas Classics (MP3 Download)
Amazon should be making it far clearer that these songs are NOT BY THE ORIGINAL ARTISTS. Many people are buying this and other similar albums by Christmas Hits Collective expecting the real thing. Do the right thing Amazon and stop duping people!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

No.1 Christmas Hits - 30 Favourite Xmas Classics
Buy MP3 Album£5.19
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews