Customer Reviews


19 Reviews
5 star:
 (14)
4 star:
 (5)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Beres Hammond, 4 Dec 2012
This review is from: One Love, One Life (Audio CD)
Beres Hammond, when do you ever do an album that's not worth buying?? Love this album and can't get enough of it.
I can't believe BERES hasn't had more people reviewing this epic album. A lot of respect goes out to Beres for giving the fans beautiful music!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Dad loved it!, 16 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: One Love, One Life (Audio CD)
A Christmas prezzie for my dad. Just what he wanted. He loves all the tunes. If you are a Beres Hammond fan, buy this. You wont be disappointed.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Beres still doing it..., 9 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: One Love, One Life (Audio CD)
... in the way that Beres does! A great mix of old school, classic and modern Reggae. Such easy listening!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Street Party, 14 July 2014
By 
J. A. Barrett (Hastings UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: One Love, One Life (MP3 Download)
I heard this at a sort of street party, I asked who it was and came home and the cheapest way to buy it was an mp3 download, and its great
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars One Love One Life CD, 5 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: One Love, One Life (Audio CD)
A very good CD if you like Beres Hammond and reggae music. It is a very good and enjoyable cd
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars "I want to marry Bres", 18 Dec 2013
This review is from: One Love, One Life (MP3 Download)
I cannot stop playing this album, all tracks are beautiful his voice so rich and sexy. I am playing it as I write this and feeling all warm and cosy oh my gosh this man's voice is so amazing. Nuff respect Beres keep them coming xx
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars brilliant, 2 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: One Love, One Life (Audio CD)
this cd is well worth the money and would would recommend this cd to any fan of the master of reggae
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Bere, 29 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: One Love, One Life (Audio CD)
I like Beres Hammond, why else. don't know what else I could say, it is a good album as most of hiw are
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Beres at his best, 24 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: One Love, One Life (Audio CD)
As soon as you hear the first song you know it is Beres. The Album will not disappoint Beres Fans
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars sweat sounds of Beres, 2 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: One Love, One Life (MP3 Download)
Another warm and delightfull sounds of Beres.
he keeps us all dancing and the vibes still keep coming
big up.......!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

One Love, One Life
One Love, One Life by Beres Hammond (Audio CD - 2012)
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews