Customer Reviews


60 Reviews
5 star:
 (44)
4 star:
 (10)
3 star:
 (5)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars excellent
what a Song, very very very good, cant think of anything else to say about it apart from what ive already said.
Published on 11 April 2013 by Gary

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Memorable?
I am sure I downloaded this track and have listened to it. Cannot remember one line of lyric nor one iota of the tune. Musical Rohypnol for the masses? I cannot like or dislike as my brain refuses to acknowledge that it exists?
Published 15 months ago by Matthew66


‹ Previous | 1 2 36 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3.0 out of 5 stars its vanished, 23 Oct. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Diamonds (Album Version) (MP3 Download)
despite downloading this it has disappeared from my playlist so not very happy can i please have it back please
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Love it, 7 Oct. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Diamonds (Album Version) (MP3 Download)
Obviously this is a favourite to cover on X Factor and Britain Got Talent so the song does get to a greater audience that just those who are familiar with the current music scene. This is how I come across this and I love it. I do not like all of Rihanna's music, but once this is in your head you cannot get it out!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Diamond, 23 Sept. 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Diamonds (Album Version) (MP3 Download)
Brilliant record by rhianna, I can't get this one off of my brain sometimes.nice to dance to, it's got a nice beat to it too.over all I am very pleased.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Really Like the Song, 16 Sept. 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Diamonds (Album Version) (MP3 Download)
I downloaded this as I like it. Not really sure what else to say about it to be honest as it's just a song.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Diamonds, 17 Aug. 2013
By 
Lyndsey J. Miles (newport, gwent. uk) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Diamonds (Album Version) (MP3 Download)
Brilliant tune. Really annoy my kids playing this one, but I love it. Would recommend download of this tune .
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars re, 11 Aug. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Diamonds (Album Version) (MP3 Download)
When I purchased this song, it was working in perfect condition no faults or errors. Loved the song was perfect
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars beautiful track, 10 Jun. 2013
This review is from: Diamonds (Album Version) (MP3 Download)
Miss Rhianna at her beautiful best 5/5. Great lyrics in a more innocent manner than usual. A voice that conveys great emotion, understanding and rawness.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars track, 27 May 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Diamonds (Album Version) (MP3 Download)
just purchased this track only as its the best on the album. later went to purchase the album from tescos but returned it as it was rubbish
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars ok, 18 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Diamonds (Album Version) (MP3 Download)
ok got it for my old phone and have bought it agian for my new phone would buy it aagian
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars diamonds are a girls best friend lol, 15 May 2013
By 
Lynn Snee "LYNN" (LEICESTER ENGLAND) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Diamonds (Album Version) (MP3 Download)
Fab song great singer love it Rihanna is so good love most of her songs.
What I like about MP3 are that you can buy the ones you like best
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 36 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews