Customer Reviews


32 Reviews
5 star:
 (24)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:
 (4)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great product
Wasn't too sure at first but after a few uses i really like it, it smells great and is perfect for use after the commute.
Published on 3 Jan. 2013 by Jonathan Winter

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Three Stars
Makes you smell better but you still feel like you need a proper shower
Published 7 months ago by Mr Daniel Coleman


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great product, 3 Jan. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Wasn't too sure at first but after a few uses i really like it, it smells great and is perfect for use after the commute.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very useful, 16 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I use after my 30min lunch workout, smells good (coconut), practical size, dries well, good delivery. I brought more and will probs continue to!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars it works, 8 Dec. 2013
By 
J. Mitchell "juliemitch71" (london) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
an essential item in my work bag from now on. easy to apply as it is a foam. exceed all expectations.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars For when you feel a little stinky, 11 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Muc-Off Dry Shower 200ml - Shower without Water! (Automotive)
When you don't have a shower handy or after those rides when you just want to get fresh rather than stinking the pub out, use this!! It doesn't even need water!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great travel companion, 6 July 2014
This review is from: Muc-Off Dry Shower 200ml - Shower without Water! (Automotive)
Works and smells good. Will never fully replace soap and water but is a good substitute for those times when you haven't the time or means to have a shower/bath.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good for festivals / camping, 9 July 2014
This review is from: Muc-Off Dry Shower 200ml - Shower without Water! (Automotive)
I bought this product for Glastonbury Festival and used it everyday - for 5 days - and felt fresh, much better than using wet wipes. It smells like coconut.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars the gorgeous texture and knowing that at a festival you no longer smell like a cheesy foot or BO'ed underarm is just fantastic, 19 Sept. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Muc-Off Dry Shower 200ml - Shower without Water! (Automotive)
The coconutty smell, the gorgeous texture and knowing that at a festival you no longer smell like a cheesy foot or BO'ed underarm is just fantastic. Had real doubts about how well this product would work, but after using it I can safely say it will be a festival staple and even keep one in my gym bag if I'm in a real rush (which is skanky, but hey if it works right!)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 8 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Ideal for trench foot, 14 July 2014
This review is from: Muc-Off Dry Shower 200ml - Shower without Water! (Automotive)
Took it to Glastonbury in the hope that it might help. It did. After 15 hours in wellies something coconutty to take away the smell of trench foot is very welcome indeed. I don't know that I'd use it bar in fairly 'extreme' circumstances as it's essentially like rubbing shaving foam all over yourself - not the best habit in a small tent. Presumably more user friendly if you're upright and able to air dry more easily.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent, 15 Oct. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This seemed at first a gimmick, but on regular use after cycling to work I have found this product to be excellent and sets me up for work, clean and flash. Great idea and it works
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Three Stars, 29 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Muc-Off Dry Shower 200ml - Shower without Water! (Automotive)
Makes you smell better but you still feel like you need a proper shower
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews