Customer Reviews


8 Reviews
5 star:
 (3)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great buy!
i bought this hat and i'm very pleased with it! it's made of good quality and it's stylish... would definiely recommend it!
Published 20 months ago by Ralph Nosakhare Cambell

versus
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Beware, it is not beanie as mentioned
I wasted a big amount on a hat that says that it is a beanie hat. Well, it is not as this one is the Jamaican Afro style. Tough, quality is good. not satisfied !!
Published 18 months ago by BusinessPath


Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Beware, it is not beanie as mentioned, 5 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Men Knit Thick Warmer Ribbing Cuff Beanie Hat Coffee Dark Khaki (Apparel)
I wasted a big amount on a hat that says that it is a beanie hat. Well, it is not as this one is the Jamaican Afro style. Tough, quality is good. not satisfied !!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great buy!, 17 Feb 2013
By 
Ralph Nosakhare Cambell "Ralphy" (Manchester UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Men Knit Thick Warmer Ribbing Cuff Beanie Hat Coffee Dark Khaki (Apparel)
i bought this hat and i'm very pleased with it! it's made of good quality and it's stylish... would definiely recommend it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars beanie hat, 31 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Men Knit Thick Warmer Ribbing Cuff Beanie Hat Coffee Dark Khaki (Apparel)
i bought this for my boyfriend for the cold winter in london,my boyfriend loves it,he says its really warm and it feels good on his head.its not a very thick hat but not very thin material either therefore its just perfect for him as he dosnt get the over heating boiling effect and i must admit it really looks nice as well especially where it has the ribbing effect and it looks like a spider web at the back of the hat when worn,overall a very happy customer and my boyfriend wears it everyday even when the sun is out!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great quality product, 19 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Men Knit Thick Warmer Ribbing Cuff Beanie Hat Coffee Dark Khaki (Apparel)
This is a very good qualtiy hat and my son wanted because of the colour, he is very pleased with the style and price.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Nice hat, 30 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Men Knit Thick Warmer Ribbing Cuff Beanie Hat Coffee Dark Khaki (Apparel)
I bought this hat to make up an order. It is ok but more for the younger guys. Good service.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Good quality, 28 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Men Knit Thick Warmer Ribbing Cuff Beanie Hat Coffee Dark Khaki (Apparel)
good quality beanie, the only down side is that its too long it would suit those people who wants to hold their dread lock type of beanie
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars maybe is to big, but ok, 18 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Men Knit Thick Warmer Ribbing Cuff Beanie Hat Coffee Dark Khaki (Apparel)
i know tha t i have a big head and i have no hair, but this is very very large. my head is a 62, or 63 measure, and i kknow this is for people who have big hair, but this is is very big.
but is bery nice, like a smurf
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars the most disgusting beanie i have ever bought, 9 Sep 2013
By 
Ryan M. (London England) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
this is the most disgusting beanie ive ever purchased and to be perfectly honest ive bought quite a few, i was expecting it to be large.... but ohhh myyy god.. i have an extra large head, and i can pull this over right down to nearly my shoulders (im 5 11") .

it had a bad smell out the packet and im guessing was made in india as it smells like toilet water.

the design is horrible and they must have struggled for hours to get the product description picture, or photoshop'd it. it really is a horrible garment and i would not recommend to anybody who doesnt want to be laughed at, you will immediately regret it, the other reviewers surely are staged...

on a positive note: it will last FOREVER - as you will Never want to wear it!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews