Customer Reviews


31 Reviews
5 star:
 (29)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Transformational DVD, 20 Nov. 2012
By 
M. Walker (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Father of Lights (DVD)
This DVD is excellent. It shows the powerful and mighty work of the Holy Spirit in different places and is a great inspiration.
I have bought several copies to give to friends from Amazon. They have arrived promptly and in pristine condition.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars I was blessed!, 2 April 2013
I have now watched this whole trilogy - and it has stayed with me and the memories of the faith of my brothers and sisters all over the world continue to encourage me - I am so glad I got the extra discs on this as they helped me gain insight into stories on the main disc - and recognise the personality of the Lord I am getting to know in their lives too!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars must see, 16 Jan. 2013
last in the trilogy of films an absolute must see. Start with finger of god, then furious love and then father of lights. Ministries shown are amazing and speakers in the films are so inspiring.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars What is Father God up to today?, 25 Mar. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Father of Lights (DVD)
Inspiring stories of how Father God touches and intervenes in ordinary people's lives. Very accessible viewing and well explained. Would recommend for personal and public viewing.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Faith booster, 22 May 2014
By 
Mrs. B. M. Cadogan (Derbyshire UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Father of Lights (DVD)
I have watched this DVD several times with different Christian friends and everyone has liked it and have been very emotionally moved by it. It promotes the character of God as our Father and how loving and powerful He is. It also displays a variety of views and styles of Evangelism from different men and women all having the same goal to display the love and healing power of Father God.
From the remote Indian village and the salvation of their leaders to the streets of Jerusalem, we see Gods miracles and saving grace. This film does not disappoint!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars CHange the way you do it!, 25 Feb. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Father of Lights (DVD)
Would recommend, a good buy, loved furious love more though as you saw how much God loves his children no matter what, but father of light was good as you understand that God brings all things together just so awesomely and nothing is by chance at all.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Inspirational, 4 Feb. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This DVD is a must for those who are humgry to see the Kingdome come and wanting encouragement to get on with the task God has called them to
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars BUY THIS IT WILL CHANGE YOUR LIFE, 22 Feb. 2013
By 
Mrs. V. Buxton "Mum" (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
THIS IS A LIFE CHANGING FILM. WATCH IT. BEAUTFIULLY PRODUCED. NOT HEAVY. TRUTHFUL. A MUST FOR EVERYONE WHO WISHES TO DISCOVER THE TRUE MEANING OF LIFE
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Father of lights, 23 Feb. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Father of Lights (DVD)
This is a super DVD , thoughly recommended. We enjoyed it greatly , shall be watching it a few times more.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Amazing, 2 Jun. 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Father of Lights (DVD)
I found this encouraging and inspiring it blessed me so much
I would recommend to everyone
It shows amazing things that God can and is doing
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Father of Lights
Father of Lights by Darren Wilson (DVD)
£14.99
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews