Customer Reviews


7 Reviews
5 star:
 (2)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Awesome jacket
This jacket is just plain awesome, quality is good and detail is lovely but please note this is not a winter jacket but a cool funky jacket. Either for steampunk, goth or just to be different.

The only criticism I have is that I bought a size 12, as I am usually a 10-12 (depending on what make) and it was just too small. So I sent it back and got a 14 and it...
Published 18 months ago by Crystallily

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars nice but too small
Available only in small sizes, but quite nice as for the style. Just had to find another one available in a larger size.
Published 5 months ago by Mary Springs Couteaud


Most Helpful First | Newest First

6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Awesome jacket, 8 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This jacket is just plain awesome, quality is good and detail is lovely but please note this is not a winter jacket but a cool funky jacket. Either for steampunk, goth or just to be different.

The only criticism I have is that I bought a size 12, as I am usually a 10-12 (depending on what make) and it was just too small. So I sent it back and got a 14 and it fits perfectly. So if you want to buy, buy a bigger size. So you can be more comfortable.

Enjoy this jacket, it is just too cool. Everyone comments on it !!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars looks fab, 9 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
everyone has commented. even people on the street. im a big busted lady tho and cant do up the top button, im usually a size 16 so i ordered that one but is on the small size.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars fantastic, 28 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
great seller,great dispatch,this coat is such a must it makes you fill great when you go out,every one will ask you wear you got it from and will wont one,many thanks
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars I luv it, 15 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
best material with perfect stitches, best customer service, best quality and all 5 from me..Specially Anna from their customer service :-)

I am size 16. Ordered the biggest size.. i think maybe 18 or 20 and its still so tight through my bust and i cannot wear the top button. But i am the person who do not wear full warm jackets ever.. So i am extremely still pleased with it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Brocade jacket, 6 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Beautiful jacket but runs small. One of the buttons was cracked but I switched it with a replacement that was included. I've had many compliments on the jacket as it is very unique.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars nice but too small, 2 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Ladies New Black Gothic Military Jacquard Steampunk Floral Brocade Jacket Coat (Apparel)
Available only in small sizes, but quite nice as for the style. Just had to find another one available in a larger size.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Not as good as I had hoped., 1 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Ladies New Black Gothic Military Jacquard Steampunk Floral Brocade Jacket Coat (Apparel)
I really like the style as it was along the lines of what I wanted it for. But when I tried it on, it just didn't look right unfortunately. It took me ages to find this type of jacket as well. So I was sad when I had to return it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews