Customer Reviews


6 Reviews
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars first 5 episodes of season 1
5 cool episodes are rhe follwing.......the more things change part 1 and 2,a jolt from the past,trobble helix,have i got a deal for you.......buy it
Published 20 months ago by so adictive

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Ben 10 omniverse - volume 1
My boy loved but it did not come with uv code as a down side. If u have any kids that love Ben10 their would love it
Published 16 months ago by Amazon Customer


Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars first 5 episodes of season 1, 1 Nov. 2013
This review is from: Ben 10: Omniverse - Volume 1 [DVD] (DVD)
5 cool episodes are rhe follwing.......the more things change part 1 and 2,a jolt from the past,trobble helix,have i got a deal for you.......buy it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant, 25 April 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Ben 10: Omniverse - Volume 1 [DVD] (DVD)
We are totally addicted to ben ten, but are finding it impossible to get it in British format. So we are very frustrated, still cannot get the last series completed because no British dvd's available. We keep seeing ben ten omniverse on the site but they are all american, very disappointing.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Ben 10 omniverse - volume 1, 19 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Ben 10: Omniverse - Volume 1 [DVD] (DVD)
My boy loved but it did not come with uv code as a down side. If u have any kids that love Ben10 their would love it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Waste of time and money, 9 Mar. 2014
This review is from: Ben 10: Omniverse - Volume 1 [DVD] (DVD)
I'm not going to review the series for this posting, but I will say it's not as good as the original (but definitely a whole lot better than the Alien Force or Ultimate Alien series), my main focus will just be the release itself.

This is another bare-bones release, you get menu, languages and episodes, that's it... and definitely no UV copy, £6 well spent! You get 5 episodes from the series until the next release, which is set to appear in stores, sometime in February 2015, so not very long to wait for a change.

Now if your little one does not want to wait 11 months for the next 5 eps to be released on DVD and you don't want to pay £6 for each release, then neither of you have to, for the German Complete Season 1 DVD set is available (Die Komplette Staffel 1), at just a little over the price of 2 UK releases and contains every episode from season 1, in English! So my advice is to forget about waiting for any more of the UK releases, as they will take forever, also, financially, you'll be quids-in if you buy the German season 1 set: http://www.amazon.co.uk/Ben-10-Omniverse-Season-DVD/dp/B00DZFMB6I/
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars ok, 19 Feb. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Ben 10: Omniverse - Volume 1 [DVD] (DVD)
Son likes it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 28 Jan. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Ben 10: Omniverse - Volume 1 [DVD] (DVD)
Great
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Ben 10: Omniverse - Volume 1 [DVD]
£3.00
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews