Customer Reviews


26 Reviews
5 star:
 (7)
4 star:
 (7)
3 star:
 (7)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:
 (3)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars women ladies stud spike tail back peplum pleate blazer
it was ok, though not made of thick cotton material, more of satin like stuff,its ok, its good and comfortable
Published 19 months ago by pj4sure

versus
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars I DONT LIKE IT
I did not got the size i order, too small for me! So i had to give it away :((
The material is okay,but the quality i dont like it!
Published 16 months ago by yafatou jallow


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars I DONT LIKE IT, 15 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I did not got the size i order, too small for me! So i had to give it away :((
The material is okay,but the quality i dont like it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars women ladies stud spike tail back peplum pleate blazer, 13 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
it was ok, though not made of thick cotton material, more of satin like stuff,its ok, its good and comfortable
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Cute blazer., 24 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Looks nice and fits perfect BUT trying on for the first time the button fell off, so I had to sew it back on.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Stylish look!, 25 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I have only worn it once. It's not lined so wearing it with something long sleeved is best. It did keep me warm.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Nice but too small., 24 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Sadly I had to return this item as it did not fit round my chest . I liked the style .
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars DO NOT BUY !!!!!!, 15 Aug 2014
This review is from: Womens Ladies Stud Spike Tail Back Frill Shift Peplum Pleate Blazer Jacket Top (Apparel)
This was the most terribly bad sizing than you can imagen for starters they will MIX up your sizing as I orererd one for my sisters birthday and we'll can safe to say that we were both INCREDIBlY disappointed, postage took for ever to arrive and not to mention it's the sort of stretchy material that just looks soo shapeless and for a larger body size is just awful espesially when it is not even your fault DO NOT BUY THIS ITEM !!!! Huge disappointment and isn't even worthy of one star
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Very pretty but to manage expectations perhaps could have emphasised/described style a bit more..., 19 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Think more short jacket (with a longer back) than blazer - with the fact that it's tight fitting it'll nicely frame/uplift your chest but can't be worn as a jacket over anything more substantial than perhaps a dress - ie it's to be worn as part of the outfit/look and not a separate jacket to cover whatever's underneath as you're able to with a blazer.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars ok, 5 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
It looked good to start with, but the material soon bobbeled . And it was smaller than expected.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Great, 30 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Womens Ladies Stud Spike Tail Back Frill Shift Peplum Pleate Blazer Jacket Top (Apparel)
This blazer arrived couple days ago n I love it! The material feels nice and it fits nicely. Although it is a little short, if it was longer I would give it 5 stars
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Studded blazer, 26 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Little small but still fits love love love it tho absolutely stunning on me I I do say so myself
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews