Customer Reviews


23 Reviews
5 star:
 (16)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (3)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love it!
Perfect really pleased with this product, it is just what I was looking for. Gave the tutu a shake once removed from its packaging and it flared out nicely not too over the top either. sizing is spot on, speedy delivery.
Published 9 months ago by Susan Spencer

versus
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Not great
Am very disappointed, looks like such a full tutu in the pics but is not at all like that. Do not recommend.
Published 23 months ago by Amy


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Not great, 16 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Am very disappointed, looks like such a full tutu in the pics but is not at all like that. Do not recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love it!, 13 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Perfect really pleased with this product, it is just what I was looking for. Gave the tutu a shake once removed from its packaging and it flared out nicely not too over the top either. sizing is spot on, speedy delivery.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great fit, 16 Feb 2014
By 
Danielle Docherty "CurlyStorm" (Scotland) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Love it. Was for under a skirt I wore for Halloween. Brilliant with corset. Really lovely on. A bit see-through.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars amazing!, 20 Dec 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I wa worried because I read a lot of reviews a saying it wasn't full as the picture ect and I needed a very poofy tutu for my outfit so wen I recieved it, early than expected. I gave it a shake and it puffed out beautifully!!! Fits nice and snug as well and I'm a bigger girl. Size 20. It's not as short as I expected either but still wearing Horta underneath. Definite 5stars. 100% the best tutu I've brought!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Very disappointed with this item and the customer service, 20 Oct 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Very disappointed with this item and the customer service. Extremely poor quality and paper thin. Does not look worth the money at all. Contacted the seller who said the item is consistent with the picture and description which it is not. I'm certain some of the cheaper tutus on amazon from other sellers will be better quality than this one. I definitely would not recommend
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great item., 25 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bought for Rocky Horror, bit on the thin and short side but sure it will do the job required .
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars As expected, a little too tight, 12 Oct 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Just what I expected, am using it for a Halloween Costume. Delivery was really fast. Have to wear a skirt/hotpants underneath it, but this is usually the case with tutus. Poofs out once worn.
Only criticism is that the waistband is quite tight and doesn't stretch at all, so I would recommend ordering up a size.
Really pleased!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Multiple uses, 5 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Used this to pad out a short dress and it was lovely. Good value and something I can get lots of uses for
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Happy!, 18 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Beautiful Tu Tu - did the job!

Only downside was a little bit see thru but managed to work round that with a small bodycon skirt underneath!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Very flattering skirt, 8 Jun 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Really happy with the purchase. Comfortable, easy to wear and can go with so many items to wear out and about!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews