Customer Reviews


8 Reviews
5 star:
 (6)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5.0 out of 5 stars Love it!
Perfect really pleased with this product, it is just what I was looking for. Gave the tutu a shake once removed from its packaging and it flared out nicely not too over the top either. sizing is spot on, speedy delivery.
Published 1 month ago by Susan Spencer

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Not great
Am very disappointed, looks like such a full tutu in the pics but is not at all like that. Do not recommend.
Published 15 months ago by Amy


Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Not great, 16 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Yummy Bee Tu Tu Skirt Burlesque Costume Plus Size 6 - 24 Deluxe Layered Ladies Tutu Fancy Dress (Apparel)
Am very disappointed, looks like such a full tutu in the pics but is not at all like that. Do not recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Love it!, 13 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Perfect really pleased with this product, it is just what I was looking for. Gave the tutu a shake once removed from its packaging and it flared out nicely not too over the top either. sizing is spot on, speedy delivery.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great fit, 16 Feb 2014
By 
Danielle Docherty "CurlyStorm" (Scotland) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Love it. Was for under a skirt I wore for Halloween. Brilliant with corset. Really lovely on. A bit see-through.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Multiple uses, 5 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Used this to pad out a short dress and it was lovely. Good value and something I can get lots of uses for
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great item., 25 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bought for Rocky Horror, bit on the thin and short side but sure it will do the job required .
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Happy!, 18 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Beautiful Tu Tu - did the job!

Only downside was a little bit see thru but managed to work round that with a small bodycon skirt underneath!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Very flattering skirt, 8 Jun 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Really happy with the purchase. Comfortable, easy to wear and can go with so many items to wear out and about!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars TUTU SKIRT, 3 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I RECEIVED IT QUICKLY JUST IT DIDNT FIT ME AND WAS TOO SHORT FOR MY DRESS VERY GOOD FIRM AND QUICKLY AT REPLY WHEN YOU HAVE TOO RETURN ITEMS AND QUICK WITH REFUNDS AS WELL.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First
ARRAY(0xa6d92fa8)

This product

Only search this product's reviews