Customer Reviews


260 Reviews
5 star:
 (203)
4 star:
 (37)
3 star:
 (14)
2 star:
 (3)
1 star:
 (3)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A fully formed album
A rarity these days to get a "album" that works as an album rather than a collection of disparate songs. Saw them live recently and they perform each song amazingly. Definitely my favourite album of the month
Published 20 months ago by Scott Evans

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars One or two good tracks
I Bought this one on a whim. There is nothing I hate about it, but having played it for a month as part of my June car play list, it could be quite a while before it hits a play list of mine again.
Published 21 months ago by Brian J. Candy


‹ Previous | 1 2 326 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant album, 10 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Home [Explicit] (MP3 Download)
Yes, I actually love this album. Been playing it in the car and at home since I purchased it! Super.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


13 of 16 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Home or Away, 7 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Home [Explicit] (MP3 Download)
I have been waiting for the album since I first heard them. But I am always cautious that the album does not live up to the singles. I am more than proven wrong. I think this is a great album that requires to be played at full volume everywhere you go. I do not think there is a weak song. Must buy for everyone who loved the singles.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars bland nonsense like this is trying to pass itself off as serious ..., 2 Sept. 2014
By 
G Morton - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Home (Audio CD)
Simply awful. Pop music is in some state when cheesy, bland nonsense like this is trying to pass itself off as serious music. I despair as people's taste seems to have diminished since the end of the 90s
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Amazing Tunes, 30 Oct. 2013
This review is from: Home (Audio CD)
I was tentative about this, dubious even. How wrong could I have been? This is the best album I've heard for many a year and it's not even generally my type of music on the whole. It's one of those rarities, an album that you listen to back to front without skipping a track. Tracks 3-11 especially good but all class.
Some of these tunes took me back 20 years to being off my nut in The Gardening Club (Covent Garden) and other clubs in the early to mid nineties. Serious nostalgia going on.
Saw Rudimental on Jools Holland a while back with John Newman (Track 2 on the album) and thought that they might be destined for big things, but this has blown my mind.
Excellent, excellent album.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars The best..., 15 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Home (Audio CD)
Best British album for years, absolutely top notch. Only problem is trying to find new music to match it! Emile Sande tracks are out of this world, go Rudimental!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Loads of their hits!, 14 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Home [Explicit] (MP3 Download)
Love this album, loads of their hit songs and a few others!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Four Stars, 13 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Home (Audio CD)
good albem
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 12 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Home (Audio CD)
Excellent album!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 11 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Home (Audio CD)
I love this! It gets better and better, every time you listen to it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 7 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Home (Audio CD)
great product just as described
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 326 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Home
Home by Rudimental (Audio CD - 2013)
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews