Customer Reviews


13 Reviews
5 star:
 (13)
4 star:    (0)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Best flip flops I have ever tried., 3 Aug 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
So pleased with these flip flops more elegant than the usual plain ones. My friend told me that they would not hurt between my toes like previous ones I have tried. So thought I would give them a try, she was right and I have worn them everyday since I have had them to walk the dog. Thinking about buying a second pair in a different colour.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 15 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Perfect fit , love them
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars I love these!, 14 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Fit well and very comfy and soft rubber between toes.
the crystal looks fab but not too blingy it just sets them off.
im very happy with them!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 11 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
great adds a little touch to the plain black lack !
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Just Right, 26 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Just as I expected, although more expensive than I would have liked . Bought the same ones in 2012 in NZ much cheaper! Ah well! Love them anyway :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars love this little thongs,fit lovely and really comfy ,iwould reccomend these thongs to anyone., 11 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
love these little thongs,fit really comfy I would recommend these thongs to anyone,love the little crystal.love love love them fab
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Really comfortable, 11 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I love these flip flops, I often have a problem with the thong being too hard between my toes, no problem with these because they are slim and I hardly feel the plastic between my toes. The little crystal makes them look a little more dressy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Love them, 9 Aug 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Love these! They fitted perfectly and really good quality. They also arrived within a week of ordering which was much quicker than I expected. The crystal on them also makes them look a bit more dressy. Very pleased with this purchase.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect for holiday and very eye catching., 14 Aug 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Although I ordered the wrong size, these are easily the most comfortable flip flops around. The crystal made them perfect for evening wear and kept its brilliance. A bit on the expensive side but overall ery happy with them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect even for a wedding!, 20 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Perfect fit!! Exactly as described. Even arrived early on a Sunday. Look gorgeous with the crystal so wore them for a wedding with an evening dress once the heels had become too much!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews