Customer Reviews


13 Reviews
5 star:
 (10)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Sinners Like Me - Eric Church, 14 Jun 2011
This review is from: Sinners Like Me (Audio CD)
For a First Album, its absolutely fantastic. If you like Country Music then you'll not be disappointed.

I give this CD 5 ***** Stars!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Eric Church, 16 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sinners Like Me (Audio CD)
I love Eric Church. His voice frequently reminds me of Willie Nelson and his music is new and refreshing country. I would recommend anything by him.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars The more you listen the better it gets, 11 Mar 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sinners Like Me (Audio CD)
I love the fact that you discover a new favourite track with every listen to this album.
Eric's music is so varied that it keeps you coming back time and time again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Awesome!!, 19 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sinners Like Me (Audio CD)
Just buy it, if you are aware of Eric, then you will love it, when the mood strikes me it is better then his breakthrough album Chief!
Highly recommended
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Gotta love Eric........., 7 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sinners Like Me (Audio CD)
fantastic album.....can't believe I'm listening to country.....but Eric is rock'n'roll..........I've actually bought 4 of his albums in the last month and play 3 of them constantly.....only reason the 4th isnt played as much is because its a live album and the audience singing gets on my nerves.........gotta love Eric ...cant wait for him to play the UK
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Back track.., 15 Feb 2010
This review is from: Sinners Like Me (Audio CD)
Ehm.. yes, I have to track back a lil' on my earlier review of this guy.. Got his most recent 'Carolina' first.. still have most of the same opinion BUT, I must say I think I like this album better! It's just that bit more original, which now raises his talent points!!! Some good pumpin' country-rock tracks mixed with heavy twang ballads..
Both 'Sinners Like Me' and 'Carolina' are real feel-good albums.. and once you got them in the collection.. they will be played!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Sinners Like Me, 12 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sinners Like Me (Audio CD)
Brilliant CD love every track. Am quite new to Eric Church's music and can't find one that I don't like.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great album, 21 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sinners Like Me (Audio CD)
Having first heard of Eric Church from his Bruce Springsteen tribute on the Chief album I wasn't sure what to expect. This album is even better than Chief and I have played this cd so much - all I can say is if you like country/rock - buy this cd and also Carolina (his first album) you won't be disappointed!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Great songwriting, 16 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sinners Like Me (Audio CD)
Great album, love the country rock vibe, the story telling lyrics and the heartfelt nature of the album. Found this really easy to get into after only a couple of listens. Very upbeat feel and boyfriend loves it too. Highly recommended.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Very accomplished, 26 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sinners Like Me (MP3 Download)
Not as instant as Chief but very good all the same. Well worth the purchase. Has rapidly become my favourite Country and Western singer.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Sinners Like Me
Sinners Like Me by Eric Church (Audio CD - 2012)
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews