Customer Reviews


9 Reviews
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Beautiful shoes
I ordered the black and at first sight, it is obvious that this is a good quality shoe. The patent leather has a nice depth to it, they are well made and I liked the overall design and proportions of the shoe. Be aware that they come up a bit bigger and I went down half a size in order to get the right fit.
Published 19 months ago by gatos rojos

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Three Stars
not as comfortable as i thought
Published 8 months ago by Carole Swift


Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Beautiful shoes, 10 Nov. 2013
This review is from: Gabor Ella P, Women's Court Shoes (Shoes)
I ordered the black and at first sight, it is obvious that this is a good quality shoe. The patent leather has a nice depth to it, they are well made and I liked the overall design and proportions of the shoe. Be aware that they come up a bit bigger and I went down half a size in order to get the right fit.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Beauty, 24 Jun. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Lovely pair of shoes, well made. The colour is more of a mustard but this is closer to the colour I was looking for originally. I am thrilled with the quality.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Every woman likes a nice pair of black heels, 8 Feb. 2015
By 
fairylighter (United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Every woman likes a nice pair of black heels. No question about it. I needed a pair for an evening out and searched online for quite a while to get the right pair and one that was affordable. I found these shoes and fell in love with them before purchasing. They arrived quickly and are as expected, a very nice pair of shoes to go with that little black dress. Now, I must admit that they are a bit too big for me. I have a long, slender foot. Luckily, I just shoved a bit of tissue in the toes and kept on dancing.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Elegant comfortable shoes, 8 Sept. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
These shoes are are so comfortable, I can wear them all day at work!
The sizing is good I'm a 5 - 51/2 the size 5 is perfect for me.
Very pleased with them and very pleased with the service I received after the first pair I bought had to be returned.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Good item, 19 July 2014
By 
Red (Renfrewshire, United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Very happy with delivery and item.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Three Stars, 10 Oct. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
not as comfortable as i thought
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 4 Oct. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Brilliant quality and value
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Nice shoes but too high for me, 11 May 2014
By 
LE FISH "Lyn Fish" (Bridgnorth, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I ordered these shoes for work but my office is inside a manufacturing facility these were too high for me but lovely shoes, as always with Gabor.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Gabor Women's Ella Black Platforms Heels 62.190.17 5.5 UK, 7 Aug. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Sorry. Unfortunately had to return these shoes as they were unsuitable for my needs. I have a foot problem. But the shoes themselves look good.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Gabor Ella P, Women's Court Shoes
£32.04 - £40.23
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews