Shop now Shop now Shop now Up to 70% off Fashion Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Amazon Fire TV Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

3.8 out of 5 stars8
3.8 out of 5 stars
Format: Kindle EditionChange
Price:£4.49
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 21 May 2013
Lovely book, lots of recipes & more importantly lots of colour pictures. One of best kindle cookbooks I have purchased.
0Comment3 of 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 May 2013
I will definitely try out all of these recipes. Most cook books I use only have a few recipes I like the sound of - all of these look good. I can't wait to try them out!!
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 December 2013
.... No, I think Amazon you'll find that there are actually just over fifty. It does make me wonder how many other Kindle books are short on content in comparison to the original, but because they don't advertise how many recipes are supposed to be in them, we'll never know. This is the second I've found in as many days. Refund please :-)
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 August 2013
Most of the recipes used pulses, salads etc. This type of meal may be quick and healthy but they are not to our taste.
Obviously, this is a purely personal view but if I was writing a recipe book with a name like "Quick Dinners" I would make sure it had a much larger variety of recipes to suit all tastes.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 September 2013
The recipes are easy to follow and very good, but I wish I had bought it in hard cover as it is hard to read on my Nexus because I can't change the font size.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 December 2013
When stuck for creating a quick meal I have no hesitation in turning on my Kindle for the unique, easy and interesting recipes in this book.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 July 2013
Great book for people who are short on time. It also was good at giving me ides for quick and easy dinners for everyday life. Great.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 May 2013
I read cookery books like some people read fiction and any book that is reasonably priced with a good informative method and pictures is ok by me
0Comment0 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)
  -  
Featuring Recipes by Jamie Oliver. Fresh Ingredients Delivered To You!