Customer Reviews


22 Reviews
5 star:
 (19)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A 'Must' for any Twilight Fan, 3 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Twilight Breaking Dawn.. (Audio CD)
Love this because I love anything Twilight and loved Breaking Dawn 2. This completes my collection of all things Twilight.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars excellent buy, 3 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Twilight Breaking Dawn.. (Audio CD)
I bought this as I love listening to Carter Burwell, for me his music makes you relax and enjoy listening to it. Well worth buying and a terrific soundtrack
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Just super music!, 8 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
If you like all the other Twilight Saga music then you will not be disappointed. Carter Burwell's score for the last instalments is just as superb and magical as his score for the first movie.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Music, 22 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Twilight Breaking Dawn.. (Audio CD)
As well as the films I love the music so I can't complain. Came quick and in good condition. Very good
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars great cd, 11 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Twilight Breaking Dawn.. (Audio CD)
very happy with this as have all the others so my collection is now complete..very quick delivery as well..thanks a lot
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Just perfect, 11 Aug 2013
By 
Hannah Southworth (England, United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Twilight Breaking Dawn.. (Audio CD)
I absolutely love Twilight! and this soundtrack is no exception. The music is perfectly done, so glad Carter Burwell came back to finish what he started, it was just so fitting. I love this soundtrack dearly and the music and films will always mean so much to me.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Twilight score, 29 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Twilight Breaking Dawn.. (Audio CD)
This is a wonderful cd. The music is beautiful & would recommend it to anyone & everyone. Thank you Carter Burwell
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Wonderfull, 25 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Twilight Breaking Dawn.. (Audio CD)
As always all the Twighlight music is superb. Crater Burwell is a master at getting just the right feeling for the film.
I love this music.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Breaking Dawn Part 2 - The Score, 18 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Love the Twilight Overture! The other tracks are an enjoyable reminder of the film, although some tracks are a little more 'electronic' than I like (amazing how I didn't notice this so much when watching the film!) but I bought it for the more orchestral overture, and that's great.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars True twilight FAN, 14 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Love it!!
The best purchase by far and so upbeat!
They really bring the final film to life!
Would definitely recommend!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Twilight Breaking Dawn..
Twilight Breaking Dawn.. by Carter Burwell (Audio CD - 2012)
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews