Shop now Shop now Shop now Up to 70% off Fashion Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Amazon Fire TV Amazon Pantry Food & Drink Beauty Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 1 November 2014
The son loves it. Does what It says on the tin, graphic cards a bit hmm but does for a budget pc.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 October 2014
Its The best gaming pc for its price would recommend for a mid class gaming pc
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 May 2013
This product is amazing, I mean amazing. The look, detail and electronics are sound.

I feel that the product did need a new graphics card to I bought " Asus GeForce GTX 660 DirectCU II OC Nvidia Graphics Card ".
After adding that the computer was amazing. i felt that the computer design is amazing and i loved the packaging.
The instruction were easy to understand and came with the boxes for the grpahics card and mother board.

If you want a gaming computer get this one. :)
0Comment1 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 September 2015
Different video card, no games as the title described. Never again
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 March 2015
Great pc and fast delivery would recommend this pc and company
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 January 2013
I recently got my new computer in the mail on time with delivery estemates, but it will not allow me to install windows 7 it refuses to boot from USB-HDD and CDROM it keeps saying disk boot failure, so I am yet to find a way to get an OS onto my computer. I gave it a 3 because it seems to be in good condition and is very quiet but i cant know anything about it till it lets me install windows
22 comments1 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 August 2014
great company very good item will deffo use agagin
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 December 2013
bought the item, hooked it all up.. now no picture on screen?
bought new cables make sure it wasnt them.. still no picture when everything is turned on..
contacted company awaiting reply
22 comments1 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 May 2013
This is an excellent computer system, great specification, extremely quick delivery (mine arrived 1 day early) and great customer service.

When my computer arrived it was missing the games, or so I thought. I purchased my system when it was at only £372 (incl. delivery) but it didn't include any of the games advertised with the current specification however, when I phoned customer services they very kindly gave me a free game code for FarCry 3 at no extra cost. Thanks guys, you rule.

It's very quick and responsive, however it would have been nice if a UEFI Equipped, ATI Crossover Compatible Motherboard had been installed preferably with extra PCI-e slots.

In summation great product and awesome customer service and I will most definitely be making further purchases from this company.
0Comment0 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 October 2014
Great PC and affordable
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 41 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.