Customer Reviews


11 Reviews
5 star:
 (11)
4 star:    (0)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars I love this!!!, 13 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Little Mix Fashion Doll (Perrie) (Toy)
I am a massive Little Mix fan and this was the perfect thing for me. Admittedly the face does not bear a paticular resemblance to the real Perrie, but otherwise it is a really great thing to give to any young Mixers! Warning: do not take out the little plaits that come in her hair, you'll never be able to get them as good again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars This is lovely doll, 6 May 2013
This review is from: Little Mix Fashion Doll (Perrie) (Toy)
This is the cheapest place to get perrie! I'd totally recommend to any little mix fan's! Being one myself I say get it! It's so realistic and it looks really good with the other members of little mix dolls!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Pretty Perrie!, 31 May 2014
This review is from: Little Mix Fashion Doll (Perrie) (Toy)
Okay, so the doll doesn't really look like Perrie, but it does look similar to her and the hair is gorgeous, especially the intricate plaits. The clothing is of good quality too, and I do not regret buying her. A must have for mixers!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Perrie doll, 20 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Little Mix Fashion Doll (Perrie) (Toy)
My daughter is a huge Little Mix fan and decided she wanted the Perrie doll. She loves it and plays with it alot. The arms and legs are not bendy like some other dolls but still good.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Perrie goes to bed with her every night!, 21 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Little Mix Fashion Doll (Perrie) (Toy)
The fact that this is Perrie Edwards is all that is required to impress my 8year old daughter! One happy little girl!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Little Mix Doll, 13 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Little Mix Fashion Doll (Perrie) (Toy)
Bought this doll as a birthday gift for a little 10year old Little Mix Fan.
She was well pleased with the doll as it was the last one she needed to complete her collection.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great present, 12 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Little Mix Fashion Doll (Perrie) (Toy)
Ideal present for Little Mix Fan, a bit different from the usual Barbie dolls. Enjoyed by 7 year old girl. Great service and speedy delivery.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Little mix doll., 29 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Little Mix Fashion Doll (Perrie) (Toy)
Bought as a present. Well made. Arrived quickly and was well wrapped. My granddaughter loved it. Complemented the rest of the dolls she already had.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 20 Oct 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Little Mix Fashion Doll (Perrie) (Toy)
great product
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Little mix doll, 7 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Little Mix Fashion Doll (Perrie) (Toy)
I'v bought them 3 of them for my grand daughter for Christmas, I'm sure she will love them! She had one for her birthday and love it, so she will have all four!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Little Mix Fashion Doll (Perrie)
£12.95
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews