Customer Reviews


64 Reviews
5 star:
 (52)
4 star:
 (11)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars It works
I bought this SD card to use with Moto G 4G and and i can say IT works very well no issues so far, though the SD card got shipped from Amazon Spain for some reason.
Published 7 months ago by R Gabb

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Three Stars
Good value for money!
Published 27 days ago by A Dobbs


‹ Previous | 1 27 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars It works, 11 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Samsung 16GB Class 6 24MB/s Micro SDHC Standard Memory Card without Adapter (Accessory)
I bought this SD card to use with Moto G 4G and and i can say IT works very well no issues so far, though the SD card got shipped from Amazon Spain for some reason.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good quality, 18 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Samsung 16GB Class 6 24MB/s Micro SDHC Standard Memory Card without Adapter (Accessory)
I have owned this for a year now. No issues and very fast to take pics and videos in my phone.
Samsung galaxy s3
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars No problems whatever, 6 July 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Samsung 16GB Class 6 24MB/s Micro SDHC Standard Memory Card without Adapter (Accessory)
I bought this to "root" the Nook with Nookmanager. My experience wasn't so good so I did a hard reset and now use the microSD to download material from outside Barnes and Noble. This microSD has worked flawlessly - to completely erase it for the latter purpose I used Gparted in a linux environment.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Not sure what to say about an SD card,, 21 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Samsung 16GB Class 6 24MB/s Micro SDHC Standard Memory Card without Adapter (Accessory)
Not sure what to say about an SD card, except that it seems to work well in my Motorola G 4G phone
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Does the job with no issues, 8 Feb. 2015
By 
marcoscu "marcoscu" (Chorley,UK) - See all my reviews
(TOP 500 REVIEWER)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Samsung 16GB Class 6 24MB/s Micro SDHC Standard Memory Card without Adapter (Accessory)
I bought this to use with my newly purchased E-PRANCE® Mini0806 HD 2304*1296P Dashcam Camcorder Car DVR Vehicle Recorder with Ambarella A7LA50 Chip + 1.5 Degree Screen + 135 Degree Wide Angle 6-Glass Lens + 4MP OV4689 CMOS Sensor + SOS + LDWS + HDR + G-Sensor + Motion Detection, Support Dual 128G ... which specifically needs a Class 6 sdhc card. I had always assumed that the higher the read/write classification the better and normally would have ordered a Class 10 card but at least in this case. Before ordering any card for dedicated use with a specific device it is probably worthwhile checking which type is the best.

The card itself works great. No data failures or problems of any sort, I just plugged it in, formatted it and it started working. . Simple packaging and the usual speedy delivery from Amazon.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 6 Aug. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Samsung 16GB Class 6 24MB/s Micro SDHC Standard Memory Card without Adapter (Accessory)
well it works... Read: ~18mb/s Write: ~11mb/s using a Motorola Moto G smartphone
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great Memory card for my Samsung camera using an adapter, 18 Oct. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great Memory card for my Samsung camera using an adapter. No worries with the photo quality and videos from this card after viewing on my laptop. I am now using this memory card in my Tablet with the knowledge i will have no trouble with it being a high grade memory card. Now playing Batman on my tablet oohhh yeeaaa going good so far.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars arrived quite quickly through free delivery option. bought for ..., 15 Jan. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Samsung 16GB Class 6 24MB/s Micro SDHC Standard Memory Card without Adapter (Accessory)
arrived quite quickly through free delivery option. bought for use in a basic mobile phone, to boost memory for saving pics, music and additional files. spent a little more on a recognised brand after reading reviews of other cards and opted for the samsung for its reviews and decent price. does exactly what i need it to.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 11 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
all ok
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 9 July 2014
By 
This review is from: Samsung 16GB Class 6 24MB/s Micro SDHC Standard Memory Card without Adapter (Accessory)
very good product, does what it says.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 27 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews