Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 70% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars
85
4.4 out of 5 stars
Size: 32GB|Package Type: Traditional Packaging|Change
Price:£32.95+ Free shipping
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 1 August 2013
Card fits, works well,samsung on it in samsung packet, looks real enough, usb bit plastic looking and flimsy, but they was the free bits , good price
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 July 2014
Good card for it's price. Not enough speed for video with Canon 6d - It records about 30 seconds until the buffer gets full. But ok for taking stills.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 August 2013
High quality, does exactly what it should, This SD card works perfectly in my Nikon P7700 bridge camera giving the quality you expect from Samsung.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 August 2013
So unbelievably fast, and works great in my Raspberry Pi with Raspbmc. Really happy with it. Copying the os images to it was speedy too
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 August 2015
Absolutely no complains. Really good card with good speed. Noticed that camera saves pics faster after a series of consecutive shots.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 November 2013
This is twice the capacity for the same price charged for similar fast flash memory cards in the high street. Excellent value.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 November 2014
They work a treat, I have two and neither have had any errors and cost considerably less then their Sandisk/Lexar equivalents.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 January 2014
i received the card within two days, not only great service,but the cards speed was great and suited the camera i used it in
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 July 2013
Easy to open packaging & a real steal for the price as offered on Amazon. Works a treat in my Fuji XF1 camera
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 August 2014
Very fast and reliable card. I've had it for over a year now and never failed.
It is also quite strong.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)