Customer Reviews


167 Reviews
5 star:
 (130)
4 star:
 (28)
3 star:
 (9)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


16 of 16 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Really great CD
This CD is really great if you want the best of the recent songs over the last few months (Dec 2012). I checked out other CDs and chose this one due to the song selection. Its really worth the price rather than spending money on the songs individually. You get a lot of songs for your money and all by the original artists. The cover also has lyrics to most of the songs...
Published on 28 Nov 2012 by accsam

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Pop Party 10
Christmas present for 6 year old grand-son who has played it constantly , driving his parents mad. They requested this gift for him
Published 23 months ago by Valerie Wass


‹ Previous | 1 217 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

16 of 16 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Really great CD, 28 Nov 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Pop Party 10 (Audio CD)
This CD is really great if you want the best of the recent songs over the last few months (Dec 2012). I checked out other CDs and chose this one due to the song selection. Its really worth the price rather than spending money on the songs individually. You get a lot of songs for your money and all by the original artists. The cover also has lyrics to most of the songs plus a DVD to watch.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great fun tunes!, 7 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Pop Party 10 (Audio CD)
Meant for my daughter's Santa stocking but I've been listening to these catchy tunes while she is at school. A good selection of lively dance tracks. Ideal for middle aged mums to go bopping around the kitchen.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Pop Party 10, 30 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Pop Party 10 (Audio CD)
Christmas present for 6 year old grand-son who has played it constantly , driving his parents mad. They requested this gift for him
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars You can't really go wrong with these albums., 22 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Pop Party 10 (Audio CD)
Bought this for my daughter's 7th birthday party. (along with Pop Party 11). They are a cheap way of getting a couple of tracks that were "needed". Should you have a need for Gangnam Style, or Call Me Maybe, then this is your album.
The bonus of having most of the videos for these songs (but not all) on the second disc mean that you can learn the Gangnam style moves in the comfort of your home, without the shame of having to watch it on YouTube. (Personally I'd watch them before giving it to a child, as I may be getting old, but not many music videos these days are particularly suitable for children!)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Music CD, 14 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Pop Party 10 (Audio CD)
Bought for a xmas present for my 9 year old daughter. Will be loved I know. Good value for money.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Ok, 10 Dec 2012
This review is from: Pop Party 10 (Audio CD)
It's OK but Now 83 is better it has better songs for the same price so I would get
Now 83 if I were you but the songs are ok
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 13 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Pop Party 10 (Audio CD)
Gd
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 11 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Pop Party 10 (Audio CD)
Grandaughter liked !
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 5 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Pop Party 10 (Audio CD)
Great gift for grandson
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 3 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Pop Party 10 (Audio CD)
Brill
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 217 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Pop Party 10
Pop Party 10 by Various Artists (Audio CD - 2012)
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews