Customer Reviews


11 Reviews
5 star:
 (10)
4 star:    (0)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic :D
Absolutely LOVE these lights! Cool enough that the kids dont "accidentally" loose or break them yet really bright (yes really! I was worried they would be too small to be seen when viewing on line) Still work after being drenched in the rain and thrown about. Delivery was really fast too, and they came with batteries.
Published on 20 Nov. 2012 by Nitac

versus
1.0 out of 5 stars Not Genuine!
I ordered this light to match my other Skully one which I have on the front of my bike. It is not as good quality and the light is not as bright. Also it doesn't have 'Skully' printed across the top as in the picture.
Published on 15 Jan. 2013 by MummytoLucas


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic :D, 20 Nov. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Absolutely LOVE these lights! Cool enough that the kids dont "accidentally" loose or break them yet really bright (yes really! I was worried they would be too small to be seen when viewing on line) Still work after being drenched in the rain and thrown about. Delivery was really fast too, and they came with batteries.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Bright lights, seems durable, 24 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Initially when I saw how small the actual light part of this was I was dubious. However they are very bright. Definitely works for a 'being seen' light. The whole thing seems fairly durable as well as it is made of some kind of plastic/rubber material. The fixing method is good as well. Very easy to attach and adjustable. There is no fiddling about with screwing on a base and putting bits of material underneath so it fits etc. The stretchy arms would fit around a variety of seat posts.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars funky, 14 Mar. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
my grandson loves it, we bought it to go on his stunt scooter, it comes in a nice little tub so easy to wrap
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Cool light!, 11 Mar. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I am very pleased with my Skully bike light, surprisingly bright, it has a permanent on and a flashing setting, it is super easy to attach and looks cool into the bargain. I have since bought a second one and attached it to the back of my cycle helmet, buy with confidence, worth every penny!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great little lights, very powerful, 3 Feb. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Have quite a few of these lights now across my two road bikes. Love the versatility of positioning them and the fact they are discrete. Excellent light from them also. I found the rubber loops can split if you reposition a lot. Love this product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good emergency light, 1 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I keep this in my saddle bag. I don't care much for the skull design, but it has the great feature that it almost never gets switched on by accident (I found my old frog lights had always been out of battery when I needed them).
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Not Genuine!, 15 Jan. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I ordered this light to match my other Skully one which I have on the front of my bike. It is not as good quality and the light is not as bright. Also it doesn't have 'Skully' printed across the top as in the picture.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars 5 stars, 27 Oct. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Excellent product. Smaller than I imagined but really bright,and comes with batteries.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 4 April 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Good service.Recommended.Thank you.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Super !, 15 Sept. 2014
Super bright and cool.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Skully LED Light - Yellow, Front
£10.91
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews