Customer Reviews


27 Reviews
5 star:
 (12)
4 star:
 (6)
3 star:
 (6)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (3)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Cant stop the snow scooter!
My Grandson loves this especially today 18th Jan the snow halts britain but not the snow scooter!! hes whizzing around
Published 23 months ago by Carol Lloyd

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Great present
Works well on sand dunes. Very robust. Grandson aged ten thought it his best Christmas present. No snow yet but worked well on the beach
Published 8 months ago by E. Avery


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Wrap properly, 29 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Boyz Toys Snow Scooter Blue (Misc.)
I think the scooters are ok, but the wrapping was so flimsy it was open at both ends and the two scooters were only held together by ''screwfix' tape round the middle. The delivery man was apologetic but said he collected it that way. Wrapping looked as if once it was a blue bin liner....totally inappropriate.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Cool Snow scooter, 28 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Boyz Toys Snow Scooter Blue (Misc.)
Very pleased with item. Bought it as part of my grandsons birthday present and he is looking forward to using it. All we need now is snow.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Snow scooter, 25 April 2013
By 
R. Brindley (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Boyz Toys Snow Scooter Blue (Misc.)
Great fun in snow, easy to use although handle a little short for grown up children, hinge needs beefing up as flexes and threatens to snap under normal usage
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Boyz Toys - Snow scooter, 15 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Boyz Toys Snow Scooter Blue (Misc.)
The snow scooter is made entirely of plastic and sadly the plastic bolt which gives the leverage between the handle and board broke very quickly.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Looks good!, 30 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Boyz Toys Snow Scooter Blue (Misc.)
Looks good and my son was desperate for it to use in the snow but after taking over 2 weeks for delivery all the snow had gone. Very disappointed little boy!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 3 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars OK as a bit of fun, 14 Feb 2013
By 
K. Crossley "Starfish" (Gloucestershire) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Boyz Toys Snow Scooter Blue (Misc.)
I bought this for my nephew's Xmas present. He was over the moon and said it was his best present, so a big hit there. Unfortunately, something broke on it very quickly, although I think my sister managed to fix it. So great present for a 12 year old boy but not very robust
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars The coolest kid on the hill, 12 Mar 2013
By 
S. Penn "Darcey doodle" (Enfield middx england) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Boyz Toys Snow Scooter Blue (Misc.)
This scooter was fantastic fun. Easy for all to use from small 10 year old to 40+ enthusiastic Dad. Would say though that joint is a little flimsy and if going head over heals (my kids doing deliberate face plants) the joint can break. We fixed ours with a piece of bamboo cane and all is well again. As long as it isn't forced beyond the right angle it is robust and great, great fun.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Boyz Toys Snow Scooter Blue
£13.20
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews