Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars36
4.8 out of 5 stars
Format: MP3 Download|Change
Price:£6.49
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 2 June 2013
I listened to this band initially when at another artists concert and thought they were great. This Cd is so good - I can't believe I haven't heard this before!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 July 2013
Love the album...thank you very much. Great new band / artist. Would definitely recommend!!! Speedy delivery also...thank you heaps for this.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 December 2012
Cool music, a nice and happy group that can make you happy just by hearing they're music.
I sure do reccommend to take the time and hear
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 May 2013
saw them at the o2 supporting pink,sounded great,had to listen to album which was even better,downloaded straight away,well worth a listen.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 May 2013
Such an outstanding album from a fantastic band. Makes me want to dance around my entire house - perfection. This band is so so good.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 April 2013
This is such a good album.
Most of the songs make me want to dance.
Also, a really good band to see live.

BUY IT
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 July 2013
A great album where every single song is totally feel-good and summery. Great for driving in the car and chilling out in the garden
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 October 2015
One of my favourite albums ever. Each and every song is great to listen to. Tightrope is one of my favourite songs ever as well.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 September 2015
One of the greatest albums ive ever heard. Every song is fantastic and this is a must buy for anyone that loves good music
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 May 2013
Fantastic album by a great band. real quality music. why have I never heard of them before? Highly recommend it!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)