Customer Reviews


14 Reviews
5 star:
 (12)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars good song
A really good song from the awesome Calvin Harris and the incredible Florence Welch. I respect and like both artists individually and love it that they teamed up to make this song. Marvelous! I definitely recommend.
Published 21 months ago by Unique

versus
0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars shazam sham
Thanks Shazam and amazon for a song I hate when I was after "Nothing" by A, complete waste of time.
Published 20 months ago by Dan


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars good song, 9 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sweet Nothing (MP3 Download)
A really good song from the awesome Calvin Harris and the incredible Florence Welch. I respect and like both artists individually and love it that they teamed up to make this song. Marvelous! I definitely recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars great music, 21 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sweet Nothing (MP3 Download)
Love this tune, enjoyed listening to it at my party, and so did all my guest. Glad i ordered this song.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars What a great sound, 12 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sweet Nothing (MP3 Download)
Can't fault this sound track at all, a great mix, but then Florence Welch can do not wrong whatever she sings.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Another from Calvin yea, 2 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sweet Nothing (MP3 Download)
Fantastic song
Fantastic singer
Down loaded from Amazon mp3s downloads
Wicked
The best way to get the music you want straight to your phone or ipods
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great colaboration, 30 Mar 2013
By 
R. Hook (London) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sweet Nothing (MP3 Download)
Two of our countries leading lights combine to make this brilliant sound, I'm yet to see Florence live (apart from fabulous festival performances on TV) but will before long I hope.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Liked it, 21 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sweet Nothing (MP3 Download)
I knew the song before I bought it so no surprises. I liked Florence & the machine, not a fan of Calvin but I think he pull this one off well.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Excellent, 13 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sweet Nothing (MP3 Download)
What a fab collaboration; hope these will do much more together as I think Florence sounds so much better on the two songs she has done with Calvin Harris.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great track, 30 Dec 2012
By 
Adam "A friendly bloke who likes to listen to... (DROITWICH, United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sweet Nothing (MP3 Download)
Love this, great voice from Florence. Taken from the great album, 18 months. I have listened to it may times and I have yet to tire from it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Sweet, 18 Dec 2012
This review is from: Sweet Nothing (MP3 Download)
Loved the vid, reminds me of someone I knew around the time this came out. Keeping it on my phone.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great track!, 24 Nov 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sweet Nothing (MP3 Download)
Great buy at great price! Very catchy track most of calvin Harris songs usually are, great combination of artists together!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Sweet Nothing
Sweet Nothing by Calvin Harris feat. Florence Welch
Buy MP3 Song£0.99
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews