Customer Reviews


13 Reviews
5 star:
 (9)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars green cardigan
lovely quality material really thick
quick delivery on this item
good price great value
great for my young daughter for school
Published 13 months ago by aimee

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Much bigger than I expected
I thought the material was very bulky and it was a poor fit.
Had to return as my grand-daughter refused to wear it.
Published 13 months ago by Anne12


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars green cardigan, 6 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
lovely quality material really thick
quick delivery on this item
good price great value
great for my young daughter for school
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Warm, comfy and great quality, 29 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Fantastic quality for the price. Much warmer than this actual school jumpers and so so comfy. Highly recommend this item
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars School cardigans, 14 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
They were very good quality , the material was nice and thick .my daughter was pleased because they kept her warm . Very good value for the money .
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Much bigger than I expected, 8 Oct 2013
By 
Anne12 "Aine" (Northern Ireland) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I thought the material was very bulky and it was a poor fit.
Had to return as my grand-daughter refused to wear it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Sweat-shirt with cardigan shape, 9 Oct 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I bought size 3-4 for a 4-year-old girl and it was still a bit large. She'll probably use it next year too. It seems warm, despite the open neck area. The cloth is more like a sweat-shirt than what I think of a cardigan. It has two small pockets (barely big enough for her hands or the odd tissue). The only thing is that she still can't use the buttons herself.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars 2 red cardigans, 6 April 2014
This review is from: Girls School Cardigan Sweatshirt (Uniform) Age 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 (Apparel)
I was so happy with this cardigans can't fault it. Got this for my 2 nieces and they were very happy and it kept them warm. It little big on them but mainly thing it kept them warm. Very happy and will come back to this seller in near future.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic!, 25 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
What a lovely thick cardigan! I'm very pleased with it! It arrived fast and is very good quality, especially compared with the ones you can buy from supermarkets! Will be buying again and would thoroughly recommend!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars good fit but..., 30 Sep 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Found this item to be quite thin in quality compared to a similar one i purchased last year. Although my daughter does find it comfy to wear and has not complained about being cold whilst wearing it and there are pockets on both sides which my daughter likes.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great value, nice and thick and doesn't shrink in the wash!, 11 Oct 2014
By 
CJ Hunt (England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
As the title suggests, this cardigan ended up being everything I could have hoped for. We will definitely be buying more when the kids outgrow these ones :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great Cardigans, 29 Sep 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
My daughter loves these cardigans as they are warm and cozy...plus they have pockets!!!! They are also nice and long over the waist.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews