Customer Reviews


8 Reviews
5 star:
 (5)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4.0 out of 5 stars Relaxing time, 25 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Acoustic Blues (Audio CD)
From time to time it s relaxing to listen to this and I love Blues anyhow.There is a thought about the time and why these people sang the blues. It's a form of respect too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Excellent compilation....., 25 Feb. 2014
By 
John (Leicester , England) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Acoustic Blues (Audio CD)
Probably not to everyone's taste but more fun than you might expect . Featuring a lot of mostly upbeat and witty songs by early blues artists , this compilation really demonstrates how blues were the inspiration for the early rock'n'rollers , even showing where Elvis got his 'play it loose boys' catch-phrase from .
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars music, 1 Aug. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Acoustic Blues (Audio CD)
I'm an avid listener of blues music and this CD I bought was worth every penny. I also bought Chicago Blues fantastic music I'm looking to buy more. The reason I shopped through Amazon is because of the great selection they put on the site,the delivery is nothing to be sniffed at either two days and I've got music and I didn't have to leave the house,great stuff.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Can't go wrong, 12 Mar. 2013
This review is from: Acoustic Blues (Audio CD)
For the money you can't go wrong with this collection , if you want to find out what the blues is about , get it now , pukka
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Blues for the Guitarist, 17 Jan. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Acoustic Blues (Audio CD)
This set of cds are first class,with excellent quality recordings.The lack of background hiss makes them perfect.Recommended for all guitarists
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Good blues - if there is as such!, 8 Jan. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Acoustic Blues (Audio CD)
Good mix of early blues. Lots of interesting styles. As a blues guitar player such inspires me to play along.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars blues lover, 25 Nov. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Acoustic Blues (Audio CD)
brilliantly cd.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 14 Aug. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Acoustic Blues (Audio CD)
great
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Acoustic Blues
Acoustic Blues by Various Artists (Audio CD - 2012)
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews