Customer Reviews


26 Reviews
5 star:
 (10)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:
 (7)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (6)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


26 of 30 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Fun for all the family
Great classic family board game, hours of fun, and a great time killer if on a long journey or if camping or caravanning, or even on holiday. Buy with confidence. Enjoy!!!
Published on 19 Jan. 2013 by Davy Hunter

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars minor problems
It is good to play BUT It only wants to play upside down and not the right way up, no matter how many times to try to turn it the right way up...... it goes upside down again...... I gave up and got rid :(
Published 12 months ago by tina savvides


Most Helpful First | Newest First

5 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Classic, 28 Jan. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Ludo 3D (App)
Classic game that I used to play as a kid, so I couldn't resist downloading this for my kindle. Its easy as always and great to pass the time. :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 5 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Good game overall but impossible to win!, 21 Sept. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Ludo 3D (App)
I enjoyed this the first few times that I played it but after 8 or 9 games I discovered that it is impossible to win. I've never won a game and I've had this app for about a month now.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good game, 28 Jan. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Ludo 3D (App)
A very good game for free. Good fun, loved playing this game as a child. Would recommend to anyone who liked the board game .
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 29 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Ludo 3D (App)
Brilliant, my Grandson loves it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 7 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars not bad, 7 Feb. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Ludo 3D (App)
not a bad little game. very traditional but i have found a better ludo game on the kindle so uninstalled this.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great, 19 Mar. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Ludo 3D (App)
good game to while away time get a bit competive easy to follow and least there is no arguing of if you have counted the squares wrong and where you started from
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 8 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good 3D Ludo Game., 17 Mar. 2013
By 
Raven - See all my reviews
(TOP 500 REVIEWER)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Ludo 3D (App)
Graphics are very good, but not my favourite ludo app.
Options are limited .
Recommended if you want a simple version.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 10 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Boring, 23 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Ludo 3D (App)
Boring & seemed heavily biased in favour of the CPU - deleted after one game :(
Glad I didn't waste money on it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 5 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars game, 21 Jun. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Ludo 3D (App)
just like the board game nice and simple.
it has a big problem tho and thats when two people want to play its hard to do it.
like i say up to you and see what its like
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 3 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars 3D ludo, 3 Jan. 2014
This review is from: Ludo 3D (App)
This app looks great but the execution is poor. Clumsy and awkward game play. Uninstalled after 5 minutes of downloading
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Ludo 3D
Ludo 3D by BLab
£0.00
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews