Customer Reviews


11 Reviews
5 star:
 (7)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Addictive
Just returned from a two week trip to Florida with my daughter. The local radio stations were playing this song every half hour or so. Extremely addictive pop tune (annoyingly so). The young female singer has a vaguely gravelly voice, somewhat more noticeable in the chorus, and although some might disparage this sort of song as formulaic pop by numbers, it is nonetheless...
Published 12 months ago by Bill Mason

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Zedd - modern and so, so
Perhaps new dance music or EDM, which appears to be revamped house music that is being exported back to the states is not really my cup of tea. It was an ok track but I wouldn't put it on repeat.
Published 16 months ago by Ellie Urs


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Addictive, 21 Aug 2013
By 
Bill Mason (England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Clarity [feat. Foxes] (MP3 Download)
Just returned from a two week trip to Florida with my daughter. The local radio stations were playing this song every half hour or so. Extremely addictive pop tune (annoyingly so). The young female singer has a vaguely gravelly voice, somewhat more noticeable in the chorus, and although some might disparage this sort of song as formulaic pop by numbers, it is nonetheless uplifting and joyous. Well worth 0.99 or whatever on itunes.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great song!, 1 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Clarity [feat. Foxes] (MP3 Download)
An amazing song that I had to buy after hearing my friend play it. Great purchase and cheaper than iTunes.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Tune, 19 Dec 2013
By 
S. Frauts - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Clarity [feat. Foxes] (MP3 Download)
Just a great song. Youtube it first and you'll see for yourself. Im sure you'll like it.
Not much else to say really...awesome tune!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love! :), 29 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Clarity [feat. Foxes] (MP3 Download)
I am so happy I downloaded this song. Good quality :D Love this song and well worth the money !
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Catchy!!, 27 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Clarity [feat. Foxes] (MP3 Download)
really catchy song!!! always find my self singing this!! great song! and great value, cheaper than like all other music download websites and the quality is maximum quality
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars excellent, 5 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Clarity [feat. Foxes] (MP3 Download)
daughter loves this in sure she will buy similar games, she has it on her kindle and she really enjoys it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars great, 8 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Clarity [feat. Foxes] (MP3 Download)
love it love it love it completing my gym i pod collection so i am very pleased to have downloaded it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Foxes has a lovely voice, 6 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Clarity [feat. Foxes] (MP3 Download)
I heard this on the radio and liked it. Downloaded it and then I heard the Clarity (Zedd Union mix), which is a non-techno mix. I like the Zedd Union mix even better!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 15 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Clarity [feat. Foxes] (MP3 Download)
great
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Emotional, 8 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Clarity [feat. Foxes] (MP3 Download)
Love it, emotional track lovely vocals, don't own any of either artists materials but this particular track is very good. Suggest listening to spotify first.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews