Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Listen with Prime Learn more Shop Men's Shop Women's

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars15
4.5 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 12 December 2012
One Direction can do no wrong with whatever singles they choose to release and this is just another example! It's catchy, fun and one of those songs you cannot get out of your head!

I've noticed people comparing this song to their debut 'What Makes You Beautiful' and whilst that song will probably
go down as their biggest hit and the song they are known for, in my opinion this song does live up to WMYB and i
would say is one of my faves from them so far.

It's quite obvious these guys aren't going anywhere anytime soon, they are just going to keep getting bigger!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 December 2012
I'm sure this will be a much loved and played CD! Received really quickly which is always good. Won't be played until Christmas so can't comment on the songs themselves.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 June 2013
Well I am a huge fan of Take That and have been for many years,I have tried to influence my daughter lol,however her heart is set on 1D,this is a very catchy tune
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 December 2012
chose the rating because i was ok with the song. the service is always great!! would recomend this website to anyone who wants to buy from amazon!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 May 2013
I only downloaded this as my grandchildren were dancing to it in a show. We had a lot of fun while they practised in the living room to the song
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 May 2013
Bought this single track online and was listening to it on my pc within minutes. Easy to buy and immediate access. Great service from Amazon.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 November 2013
I am not a 'boy band fan', I just like the music. Great song, uplifting. Great quality download. Great to listen to. Excellent quality.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 April 2013
Very happy with my purchase, received very quickly, would happily use this service agaim, so comes recommeded by me cheers
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 November 2012
Got this for my daughters blackberry so she could listen to it and use it as a ring tone was very pleased with it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 December 2013
Catchy song and the group reflect the title of the hit. It's a fun song and typical vocals from them.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)