Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars21
4.5 out of 5 stars
Format: MP3 Download|Change
Price:£2.59
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 16 March 2013
i bought this cd for my grandaughters birthday.She is five years old and loves one direction. i will buy again
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 February 2014
It did not come on the due date. However it was the correct CD and is fine. It has been played a great deal!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 December 2013
The album is great, the quality is great, and I was very happy overall BUT the delivery took quite a while.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 October 2015
Pretty much brand new, came delivered a day before expected and was cheap. Completely satisfied.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 November 2014
Great. Thanks
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 January 2015
great item
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 October 2014
very happy
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 November 2014
Perfect
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 October 2012
So catchy! Definitely one of One Direction's next big hits! Live While We're Young may well be their next What Makes You Beautiful:-)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 November 2012
Bought for my daughter. A massive fan, she couldn't wait to play it. I am sure it will be another massive hit.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)