Customer Reviews


13 Reviews
5 star:
 (13)
4 star:    (0)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very moving!, 8 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Same Love (feat. Mary Lambert) (MP3 Download)
I found this song incredibly moving - I listened to it with tears running down my cheeks. I think it is a very important issue and the words sum up exactly how I feel about it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant, 5 Oct 2013
By 
Zoe Tippett "Tipp" (England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Same Love (feat. Mary Lambert) (MP3 Download)
Amazing and an inspiring way to show people theres no difference between straight people and gay people. There should be no hate or homophobia
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Love this song, 14 Jun 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Same Love (feat. Mary Lambert) (MP3 Download)
Gorgeous song, gets me a bit teary listening to it. Need to get his album if the songs are similar.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant, 21 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Same Love (feat. Mary Lambert) (MP3 Download)
Love this song by Macklemore but didn't want the whole album so the single is perfect. Recommend it to anyone
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Strong words, good beat...love it!, 23 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Same Love (feat. Mary Lambert) (MP3 Download)
Also watched the video & thing there should be more songs like this that encourage people to be who they are & others to stop the hate.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent, 22 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Same Love (feat. Mary Lambert) (MP3 Download)
I shouldn't like this if only because of my age. However it is excellent because it says we need to stop the negativity surrounding the word "gay" and to see people as they are rather than basing judgements on stereotypes.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Love it!, 25 Oct 2013
This review is from: Same Love (feat. Mary Lambert) (MP3 Download)
Beautiful voice and amazing song. Lyrics are so thoughtful, so much sentiment in his words! Macklemore is truly a voice of our generation.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Best of Todays Music, 22 Oct 2013
This review is from: Same Love (feat. Mary Lambert) (MP3 Download)
Beautiful song with an added raw edge. She has an amazing voice and it's a great tune.
One of the best of 2013.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars CD, 16 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Same Love (feat. Mary Lambert) (MP3 Download)
I'd never heard of Macklemore until the release of Same Love. I bought the CD purely for that song, I wasn't disappointed. All in all a great song with a catchy beat.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars wonderfull , wonderfull , best song in years!!, 15 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Same Love (feat. Mary Lambert) (MP3 Download)
To all who are blessed by litening to this wonderfull song .

i heard a fraction of the song on a chart show , and then spent a while locating who it was .

Well it is wonderfull and covers so much in the fantastic and meaningfull words, to be honest it brought tears to my eys ,and still does , it just speaks volumes to humaity ,and all its short cummings .

the arrangemnet is aslo excelent , simple but hits all the right places .

wonderfull song and music , if you dont get moved by this then their is something wrong with you ,and try and be a better person .

AJB
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Same Love (feat. Mary Lambert)
Same Love (feat. Mary Lambert) by Macklemore & Ryan Lewis
Buy MP3 Song0.99
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews