Customer Reviews


14 Reviews
5 star:
 (13)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars AWESOME, 8 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Can't Hold Us (feat. Ray Dalton) (MP3 Download)
Great song, listen to it all the time. I love this album too!!!!!! Definitely a must buy if you like Macklemore and RL
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent, 10 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Can't Hold Us (feat. Ray Dalton) (MP3 Download)
Download was simple and easy and the song quality is outstanding, would definitely recommend to anyone buying this song, Benjamin
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great!!!, 4 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Can't Hold Us (feat. Ray Dalton) (MP3 Download)
I really love this tune, a real feel good song, perfect for the summer ( if it ever arrives). Macklemore has some good tunes out there.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars love it!, 29 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Can't Hold Us (feat. Ray Dalton) (MP3 Download)
brilliant tune easy to download onto my phone not a great deal else to say really would buy again though
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 7 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Can't Hold Us (feat. Ray Dalton) (MP3 Download)
great!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great party song, 21 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Can't Hold Us (feat. Ray Dalton) (MP3 Download)
I love when this comes on in a club with my friends and always listen to it when I'm getting ready to go out
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Seen Live, 14 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Can't Hold Us (feat. Ray Dalton) (MP3 Download)
I seen Macklemore & Ryan Lewis at Brixton academy.
They are true performers and did not disappoint me or my friend. This album is Excellent.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars song, 9 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Can't Hold Us (feat. Ray Dalton) (MP3 Download)
Its a nice song, downloading it was fine, search engine for it was easy, & now just adding this sentence as filler because a minimum amount of words are required which sucks
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great, 20 Nov 2013
By 
DMJ MIAH (United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Can't Hold Us (feat. Ray Dalton) (MP3 Download)
While preparing for a knock-down Kyokushin karate tournament, I needed a real mean motivator. This is definitely the one... if your punching a bag... with this music your guaranteed to destroy it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Theme of Unstoppable Ambition, 2 Sep 2013
This review is from: Can't Hold Us (feat. Ray Dalton) (MP3 Download)
I confess that "Can't Hold Us" (feat. Ray Dalton) by Macklemore &Ryan Lewis caught my interest after a few times of listening to the song being played on the radio. Additionally, less than a few weeks ago, I attended a fair that was being held within 15 miles of where I live and heard the song played there as well. I understand that this song may carry different meanings to other people. From my humble perspective, the lyrics in "Can't Hold US" appear to be a theme of bulldozing through obstacles in life and emerging resilient. The music video embodies a valiant type of theme and the chorus featuring Ray Dalton goes perfectly with both the music tune and video. I also liked the scene where the lead singer plays the part of a hairstylist. "Can't Hold Us" (feat. Ryan Dalton) by Macklemore & Ryan Lewis is an exuberant pairing of R&B with lively beats.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Can't Hold Us (feat. Ray Dalton)
Can't Hold Us (feat. Ray Dalton) by Macklemore & Ryan Lewis
Buy MP3 Song£0.99
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews