Customer Reviews


14 Reviews
5 star:
 (12)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant Product, 18 July 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Extra Large Ribbed Glass Candy Jar
Great value for money and look superb. I have ordered these jars to use on a sweet table at my wedding.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Amazing value!, 16 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Extra Large Ribbed Glass Candy Jar
These are absolutely fantastic value - really big thick glass jars. I am using them to display bath bombs at craft fairs so they are pretty big! Ordered 6 and they came within a couple of days to NI and in perfect condition too. Overall very pleased indeed...
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great value!, 20 Mar 2014
By 
J. Birbeck "jenab" (Cumbria) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Extra Large Ribbed Glass Candy Jar
The jars are of excellent quality and great size, large means large, hold approx 1.5 kgs of sweeties! Fabulous price and swift delivery! Had a problem with the order contacted the seller and all sorted with no issues at all. Will definitely use the sellers again. Can't praise high enough!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Looks great and communication was excellent!, 3 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Extra Large Ribbed Glass Candy Jar
We bought these jars(sizes large and extra large) for a sweet buffet for our wedding and they fit the bill perfect. They are sturdy and have a real vintage look to them which was what we were going for. When they arrived two of the lids were broken into several pieces. I got in touch with the seller and they sent out two replacement jars straight away. They arrived in a few days and I was advised to carefully dispose of the old ones. The jars were fine so we have kept them without the lids and they still look great. I would definitely recommend this item and this seller.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 1 July 2014
This review is from: Extra Large Ribbed Glass Candy Jar
Love these jars great service
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant, 17 Jun 2014
By 
S. Pearson (Suffolk, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Extra Large Ribbed Glass Candy Jar
These are great I bought them for a wedding sweetie table but after this I'm using them in my kitchen as there so well made and look great.....
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Lovely, 12 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Extra Large Ribbed Glass Candy Jar
The product is a lot better than I have imagined. We ordered these for our wedding candy buffet - now filled with sweets and personalised are fantastic.
Had some breakages on delivery but the seller dealt with that very promptly.
Would recommend
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Lovely jars, 17 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Extra Large Ribbed Glass Candy Jar
Great jars and amazing price. Love them. Ordered them for my candy bar for my 40th. Will look amazing. Thank you
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars excellent, 10 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Extra Large Ribbed Glass Candy Jar
perfect for candy buffet bar, excellent value for money, prompt delivery service, goods well packaged would recommend anyone setting up there own candy bar to choose these
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great purchase, 17 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Extra Large Ribbed Glass Candy Jar
Really really pleased with my purchase made a lovely christmas display with a tea light and ribbon around the top.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Extra Large Ribbed Glass Candy Jar
6.99
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews