Customer Reviews


9 Reviews
5 star:
 (6)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Must be DENTS gloves.....................
My husband wanted a pair of Brown DENTS gloves for his birthday, he's 72 years old and that is what I bought for him.
They are exactly as described. Quality product as one would expect and he was delighted with them. Despatched and received quickly in plenty of time for my husband's special day. Thankyou.
Published on 10 Feb. 2013 by J Hill

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars COLOUR DESCRIBED AS TAN. PRODUCT RECEIVED I WOULD DESCRIBE AS BROWN
COLOUR DESCRIBED AS TAN. PRODUCT RECEIVED I WOULD DESCRIBE AS BROWN WHICH IS VERY DISAPPOINTING. QUALITY IS EXCELLENT BUT COLOUR DESCRIPTION IS MISLEADING AND THE COLOUR IS DEFINATELY NOT TAN
Published 16 months ago by Cecil Adcocks


Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Must be DENTS gloves....................., 10 Feb. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
My husband wanted a pair of Brown DENTS gloves for his birthday, he's 72 years old and that is what I bought for him.
They are exactly as described. Quality product as one would expect and he was delighted with them. Despatched and received quickly in plenty of time for my husband's special day. Thankyou.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars COLOUR DESCRIBED AS TAN. PRODUCT RECEIVED I WOULD DESCRIBE AS BROWN, 21 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
COLOUR DESCRIBED AS TAN. PRODUCT RECEIVED I WOULD DESCRIBE AS BROWN WHICH IS VERY DISAPPOINTING. QUALITY IS EXCELLENT BUT COLOUR DESCRIPTION IS MISLEADING AND THE COLOUR IS DEFINATELY NOT TAN
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Good but dark tan, 21 Mar. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Exactly the high standard of quality i expected. One star only docked as Much darker then in the photo though which is a dissapointment but as they are superb quality i will keep for when i wear a darker pair of shoes. I would describe as dark tan going by the shades of kiwi polish.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Dent tan gloves., 19 Dec. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Gloves are fine, but I think I should have opted for the XL, rather than the L size, as I find them a little short. Colour is more med/dark brown than tan, but acceptable.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Gloves that, well, fit like a glove !., 14 Nov. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Beautiful gloves, beautifully made, not cheap, but if you want the best (and I believe Dents are), then you have to pay for it !.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars These are beautifully made gloves, 22 Aug. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Dents Men's Wool Mix Lined Leather Gloves (Apparel)
These are beautifully made gloves. The leather is soft and exactly the shade I wanted. I am very pleased with this purchase.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Feel & Fit Perfect. Dents Gloves Are Always Great, 22 May 2015
By 
Mark (Garfield, Victoria Australia) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
They Look, Feel & Fit Perfect. Dents Gloves Are Always Great.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 5 April 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
very nice appearance and with time will fit like a glove !
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars grat gloves, 20 Jan. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
lovely gloves at a good price
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews