Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle  Learn more Countdown to Prime Day Shop now Shop now

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 1 August 2013
I received this product on time, very good service. I used the mask for a few time and it show that my skin clear up. I would order again and recommend to friend.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 February 2014
Read a review on this mud mask and bought it for my daughter. Amazing results from the first application. Have ordered more!!
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 December 2013
I really found a big difference in my skin ,, its glowing !! I loved the mask ,, because of that im using it every day :D
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 May 2014
I've heard a lot about GlamGlow recently through various blogs, and when a friend bought one to try I thought I'd give it a whirl too. It's a tad expensive if you do only get 7 full face uses per pot, but I'm hoping to get more out of it by using it sparingly!

Application: Various reviews of this product commented on how it really tingled on application, or that they were really red afterwards, with one stating they couldn't leave it on for more than 5 minutes. I almost let this put me off, but thought I'd risk it. I'm glad I did. It does state to apply to clean skin, so I used makeup remover to wipe off my foundation. I wouldn't recommend exfoliating prior to applying, as then I think it would 'tingle' like crazy (read sting like mad). I put on a little at a time; the downside is parts were drying as I was still applying, but obviously the positive aspect is that I didn't waste any. It does tingle, but only slightly, and it definitely wasn't unbearable. I left it on for 20 minutes, then removed by washing off with cold water.

Post-Application: I took before and after photographs, and you could see the difference. My skin was brighter, with fewer blackheads, and fewer red patches, My family and friends also commented on the difference (in case I was being biased with wanting it to work)!

I would recommend this product, and in fact I gave it to my sister to try and she was amazed by the difference in her skin despite being quite critical when I was reading the claims on the packaging!
0Comment|7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 June 2014
I was expecting alot considering the price and the publicity that I had heard but was very disappointed with the results, did not clear my black heads. Will not be buying again.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 January 2014
I had used a sample of this previosuly and could not wait to put it on my xmas wish list. I got my wish and it is a fabulous product.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 November 2013
it makes my skin smooth/radiant/pockmark become lighter/light wrinkles fade/pores smaller......
the only drawback is acne remains, while I can use other product to remove it.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 November 2013
It didn't make my skin look/feel as nice and clear as the youthful mud did. The packaging is misleading as when you open it, it is a lot smaller.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 May 2014
This has got to be the best mud mask on the market that I have tried I have combination skin dry at T zone and oily lower facial areas and this mask clears my skin of blemishes and makes it look 👀 radiant !!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 March 2014
Muddy or mucky to use, this product really does refine and improve the skin's appearance after application. I have an oily T Zone and can use it on that area alone to remove excess sebum and potential zits.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)