Customer Reviews


416 Reviews
5 star:
 (349)
4 star:
 (46)
3 star:
 (14)
2 star:
 (3)
1 star:
 (4)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


81 of 89 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars I wish I could give this 6 stars
I don't usually write reviews but felt compelled to do so after reading the previous reviewers review (Graham). In his review he stated he was enraged by this film and that it sent out the wrong message to children. I have no idea what it is he watched, or whether he is just unhinged but I must ask how you can get enraged by a movie that teaches our children to hope, and...
Published 24 months ago by Sharon

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars dvd
kids loved this movie had all sorts of stories bounded from this my six year old lads tooth has come out had to set up video camera oh what joy anyone got fairy wings i can borrow
Published 10 months ago by Mrs Payne


‹ Previous | 1 2 342 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars :), 12 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Rise of the Guardians - Triple Play (Blu-ray + DVD + Digital Copy) [Region Free] (Blu-ray)
Favourite film of that year, the story line is a nice one, covering happy and sad parts but making both so enjoyable. The characters are just amazing, and the quality of animated films nowadays just blows you away. The cost for getting both DVD, Bluray and electronic copy of the film is the best I've seen. I would recommend this film for people of any ages, its just a really nice and happy film
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Grandson birthday, 9 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Rise of the Guardians [DVD] (DVD)
This one of many things ordered for grandson birthday so pleased it arrive when told it would as I ordered this rather late and was keeping my fingers crossed. To say I am pleased well you can imagine.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars One of my favourite films, 31 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Rise of the Guardians - Triple Play (Blu-ray + DVD + Digital Copy) [Region Free] (Blu-ray)
To be honest I got triple play because it was cheaper than buying blu- ray on its own. Love it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Amazing, brilliant, top film, 28 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
It's an excellant film, brillian graphics and story, I was hoocked right from the start :-)
Love the characters, and what they portray, Would defo recommend and buy a thousand times over if this was possible!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great film, 27 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Rise of the Guardians [DVD] (DVD)
this will is really great, it reminds you of what you can do in your life if you find your purpose. Great to watch for young and old !!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars dvd, 20 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Rise of the Guardians [DVD] (DVD)
not many suppliers of this gear in cornwall, so had to go on the net. chose a cheap used alternative,as good as the original, good for the kids, stashed for years
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Wonderful, 19 May 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Rise of the Guardians [DVD] (DVD)
Gift for grandchild chosen by himself, quite sure he will have enjoyed the DVD and kept his parents happy too thankyou
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Amazing, 10 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Rise of the Guardians [DVD] (DVD)
I could watch this film over and over. The animation is fantastic, the characters are extremely likeable and the plot is good. It puts a complete twist on how we would normally picture these characters and it is great to see them portrayed in this way. Any sceptics should give this film a chance.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars rise of guardians, 29 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Rise of the Guardians [DVD] (DVD)
Lovely film for all ages. Bought for my children on video, now my gran daughter is enjoying film on dvd.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Film enjoyed by children, 28 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Rise of the Guardians [DVD] (DVD)
Bought as a birthday present and was very much enjoyed by the children and I'm sure it will be watched many times.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 342 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Rise of the Guardians - Triple Play (Blu-ray + DVD + Digital Copy) [Region Free]
Used & New from: £9.73
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews