Customer Reviews


 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


7 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars busy having so much fun.......
Saw the show live, bought the DVD too for OH who vouldn't make it..........it was so good, I had so much fun, I literally s**t myself......best excuse ever!
Published 8 months ago by Amazon Customer

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars unfortunately not as good as the tv shows
arrived quick in the post,,, unfortunately not as good as the tv shows, so was quite disappointed, not so funny or witty, the best bit was reading the comments the audience filled out prior to seeing the live show,,,,
Published 6 months ago by ladyamethist


‹ Previous | 1 251 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

7 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars busy having so much fun......., 20 Nov. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Jason Manford: First World Problems [DVD] (DVD)
Saw the show live, bought the DVD too for OH who vouldn't make it..........it was so good, I had so much fun, I literally s**t myself......best excuse ever!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars hilarious, 22 Nov. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Jason Manford: First World Problems [DVD] (DVD)
Saw him at the lowry, the rest is history, see other reviews, excellent show well worth buying the dvd to watch again and again
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


11 of 14 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Have some clean pants handy, 12 Nov. 2014
This review is from: Jason Manford: First World Problems [DVD] (DVD)
Just watched Jason in Yeovil tonight, excellent show. BUT be warned if you buy this DVD, make sure you have some clean pants handy as from personal experience, you will have so much fun watching him you will most probably S*** yourself.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Genius!!, 22 Nov. 2014
This review is from: Jason Manford: First World Problems [DVD] (DVD)
Great show on the Isle of Wight with Mr Mango! Thanks for venturing across the water. A must buy 😄
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars #1, 31 Oct. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Jason Manford: First World Problems [DVD] (DVD)
Amazingly funny guy, such a great show i went twice in 2 months and still just as funny the 2nd time round(although got a song on the 2nd time..yes Jason Manford CAN sing #Amazingvoice).I had so much fun " i s*** myself" lol. I am now waitng for the dvd to pop through my mail box. A MUST SEE AND A MUST BUY FOR CHRISTMAS OR BETTER STILL #JUSTBECAUSE. An all round great guy xx
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 15 Nov. 2014
This review is from: Jason Manford: First World Problems [DVD] (DVD)
having so much fun, I sh*t my pants.... Thanks Jason Mangos Yeovil was brilliant fun
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Mangoes creates turdfest!, 21 Dec. 2014
This review is from: Jason Manford: First World Problems [DVD] (DVD)
A thoroughly entertaining evening in the Princess Royal Port Talbot. A two and three quarter hour marathon of comedy. A very likeable bloke, very funny.

People often say they 'pi***ed themselves laughing'; but Jason Mangoes goes one step further. I literally sh*t myself.

A talent.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars How Now Brown Trousers., 21 Nov. 2014
This review is from: Jason Manford: First World Problems [DVD] (DVD)
I was sat watching this dvd with a mate. It was about half way through, and by this time im in stitches! Until all of a sudden I s h i t my pants! I would have been embarrassed, but I looked at my mate and realised he'd done the same!

Proper brown trousers bro's.

James
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


18 of 24 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars My dog thought it was hilarious!, 13 Nov. 2014
This review is from: Jason Manford: First World Problems [DVD] (DVD)
Look, I'm not proud of this as I'm 44 and should be able to contain myself, but this show was so good I had so much fun I actually did a massive poo in my best pants.......

.......good job I had my socks on!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars so much fun., 22 Nov. 2014
This review is from: Jason Manford: First World Problems [DVD] (DVD)
I laughed so much I s**t my pants. Well worth buying, so much fun.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 251 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Jason Manford: First World Problems [DVD]
Jason Manford: First World Problems [DVD] by Jason Manford (DVD - 2014)
£5.30
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews