Customer Reviews


27 Reviews
5 star:
 (26)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars so funny we shit our pants!, 11 July 2014
This review is from: Jason Manford: First World Problems [DVD] (DVD)
My wife and i saw this show in Dudley and will be pre ordering the dvd it was so funny we shit our pants! Great guy and a great comic! One of the genuine good ones!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars 100% buy this!!!!!!, 11 July 2014
This review is from: Jason Manford: First World Problems [DVD] (DVD)
The best comedian I've ever seen, so funny infact I s*#t myself! I saw this tour, and I laughed all the way through. He's a natural, personable and relatable comedian who has great banter with the audience. I couldn't recommend this more! Xxx
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Mr mangos rocks xx, 11 July 2014
This review is from: Jason Manford: First World Problems [DVD] (DVD)
Went to see Jason live in new Brighton - been lucky to see him a few times , fantastic night ... Laughed from the start to the end ... Can't wait to see the DVD ... Pre-ordered xxx buzzing xxx
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Highly recommended, 11 July 2014
This review is from: Jason Manford: First World Problems [DVD] (DVD)
Seen this tour twice so luckly knew to take some spare underwear the second time. Highly recommend it to anyone I went to watch it the first time with my friend who didn't know who he was and not a big fan of stand up so was a bit worried, but no need she was crying with laughter and wants to go and see him again. X
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars ... on this tour in new brighton he was so funny we shit are pants 😂😂😂👍, 11 July 2014
This review is from: Jason Manford: First World Problems [DVD] (DVD)
My husband & myself went to see jason manford on this tour in new brighton he was so funny we shit are pants 😂😂😂👍
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars I had so much fun..., 11 July 2014
By 
Josh Deegan "Josh Deegan" (Manchester, United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
This review is from: Jason Manford: First World Problems [DVD] (DVD)
I went to see Jason's show at the Manchester arena in December last year. Having been to the Manchester Apollo show that was filmed for a DVD and the Manchester Arena on his previous tour, I had high hopes for this one. I have to say, this is Jason at the top of his game. His stories are hilarious, his one liners quick witted and the first world problems section which fills most of the second half is absolute genius. All in all, a brilliant show and much fun was had. So much fun, in fact, that I shit myself! ;-)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Amazing comedian, Amazing bloke and DVD, 11 July 2014
This review is from: Jason Manford: First World Problems [DVD] (DVD)
Jason is one of the only comedians I enjoy watching he is hilarious this tour was brilliant, his down to earth personality and pure heart of gold are just a couple of other reasons why I'm buying his new DVD, :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars you'll sh*t yourself laughing!, 11 July 2014
This review is from: Jason Manford: First World Problems [DVD] (DVD)
Best comedian we've seen live! So funny you'll sh*t yourself laughing! Buy a whole bunch and give them out as an ideal Christmas gift to lift the spirits after the annual family Christmas punch up!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Such a good night watching him live, 11 July 2014
This review is from: Jason Manford: First World Problems [DVD] (DVD)
Such a good night watching him live, full of shits and giggles! If you missed it make sure you get the DVD it won't disappoint, if you did see him live still get it anyway
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Amazing laugh out loud comedy!!, 11 July 2014
This review is from: Jason Manford: First World Problems [DVD] (DVD)
Amazing show! Would definitely recommend if you're up for a good laugh. I saw him in Liverpool when he recorded this DVD so I am looking forward to buying the DVD
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Jason Manford: First World Problems [DVD]
Jason Manford: First World Problems [DVD] by Jason Manford (DVD - 2014)
12.50
Available for pre-order
Pre order Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews