Customer Reviews


16 Reviews
5 star:
 (5)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (7)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars I was heisitant at first
When I first looked at it I thought to myself Looks to good to be true probably just crappy plastic that will break within the next week but the price made me think ah what the hell. Delivery took about 2 weeks but it did say it would be expected by the 18th of Jan and it arrived on the 3rd so not too bad.

The Keyboard is of Chinese design and so are the...
Published 23 months ago by Josh

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Not as good as it may seem
Couldn't even write this product review using the keyboard it has broken in under 24hrs so I have nothing good to say about this product. the build quality feels poor and like cheap plastic.

DO NOT PURCHASE
Published 17 months ago by EREDIT


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars LINGDU wireless Keyboard and Mouse, 10 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Koolertron 2.4G Wireless PC Game Mouse and Keyboard kit with 9 Multimedia shortcuts ( No English Manual But Easy Set Up)
Product is exactly as described, installation is easy, doesn't matter that instructions are in chinese... this item is plug and play. Build quality is good.. A good buy at the price.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Disappointed!, 14 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Koolertron 2.4G Wireless PC Game Mouse and Keyboard kit with 9 Multimedia shortcuts ( No English Manual But Easy Set Up)
I bought this for my son as a Christmas present. It came in approx 10 days in time. The keyboard is standard plastic quite sturdy, chunky looking. The mouse was very futuristic but It rattled, we discovered this was due to the little weights inside. After a long search for the USB dongle we found it underneath tHe mouse (there are no instructions or pictures to show this) all worked fine and my son was quite happy.
Unfortunately, he somehow lost the USB dongle so I got on to the company and after several emails (English is very poor) I got them to understand that I needed a replacement USB, which they sent at a cost of £8.00. When it arrived it was obviously not compatible as the keyboard or mouse do not find its signal.
This was back in March 3 months ago and I gave up after several other emails they had no suggestions.
My opinion - the product is okish for the price - but the company should not sell a product they know nothing about with no instructions!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 1 Oct 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Koolertron 2.4G Wireless PC Game Mouse and Keyboard kit with 9 Multimedia shortcuts ( No English Manual But Easy Set Up)
it is good
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good buy, 21 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Koolertron 2.4G Wireless PC Game Mouse and Keyboard kit with 9 Multimedia shortcuts ( No English Manual But Easy Set Up)
Glad I bought it and its nice to be able to move about and still use the keyboard. Easy to use
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 6 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Is it any good? Who knows., 25 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Koolertron 2.4G Wireless PC Game Mouse and Keyboard kit with 9 Multimedia shortcuts ( No English Manual But Easy Set Up)
This could very well be as cool as it looks, I can't tell however due to all instructions and documentation being in chinese. If you don't speak chinese, don't bother buying this.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 5 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Only buy if you have experience with IT, 7 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Koolertron 2.4G Wireless PC Game Mouse and Keyboard kit with 9 Multimedia shortcuts ( No English Manual But Easy Set Up)
Bought as a present for my 13 year old son who lives with my ex-wife. When it arrived, the instructions are in Chinese, Japanese and Thai and there was no apparent USB dongle for the equipment, so he had no clue how to use/install it. Only after a very upsetting phone call with him did I come to the website to complain to find the only previous reviewer has detailed that the USB dongle is contained within the mouse in a hidden slot (nothing from the selller to identify this!). As the previous reviewer has commented, it is of a very cheap thin plastic design and anyone with little IT or previous wireless keyboard experience will struggle due to the items being sold in the UK (via amazon.CO.UK) without any British instructions.

Shoddy plastic, shoddy service, shoddy experience, avoid!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews