Customer Reviews


294 Reviews
5 star:
 (223)
4 star:
 (41)
3 star:
 (17)
2 star:
 (3)
1 star:
 (10)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great fun
Another film I wasn't expecting much from. Don't get me wrong, I enjoyed the first one and felt it had a few funny moments. I didn't think much of the second film and was dragged along with the kids to see this.
This is Very funny, good clean family fun. An original chapter that deserved the critics reviews it received.
In short it's another attempt of the...
Published 19 months ago by Cabbages

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Not as good as 1 and 2
Nowhere near as good as the first two movies, a little too colourful and slapstick, but overall a good watch
Published 16 months ago by Mike


‹ Previous | 1 230 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great fun, 13 Jan 2013
Another film I wasn't expecting much from. Don't get me wrong, I enjoyed the first one and felt it had a few funny moments. I didn't think much of the second film and was dragged along with the kids to see this.
This is Very funny, good clean family fun. An original chapter that deserved the critics reviews it received.
In short it's another attempt of the animals trying to get back home.
The penguins don't get as much airtime as the others which was a shame as I like them but the rest are very good and the relationships are great. The 3d worked very well and didn't feel tacked on.
Very much one for young and old with some excellent replay value.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars madagascar 3: europe's most wanted 3D BLU-RAY US IMPORT, 15 Nov 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great film, fantastic 3D the best madagscar film so far. The 3D comes out of the screen the film is just amazing and very funny and its muti-region so u can play it in the uk. Save going to the pictures right now when u can watch the film at home. Extras are pretty good to and excellant picture and great film for all the family. A must have.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


9 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars One of the best 3D titles out there so far, 2 Jan 2013
This review is from: Madagascar 3: Europe's Most Wanted (Blu-ray 3D + Blu-ray + DVD + Digital Copy) [Region Free] (Blu-ray)
DreamWorks Madagascar 3 in 3D is a visual treat and anyone interested in a great 3D experience should own this title. The 3D is the best I have seen so far. The 7.1 sound is of reference quality as well. The movie is 4 of 5. 3D is 5 of 5! Just superb!

Watched it on a Panasonic plasma 50" with active 3D.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars fab film, 17 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Madagascar 3: Europe's Most Wanted (Blu-ray 3D + Blu-ray + DVD + Digital Copy) [Region Free] (Blu-ray)
watched this at the cinema so bought in 3d to watch at home it was fab,would recommend this to anybody and everybody. Soooooo funny.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


23 of 27 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars THE CIRCUS OF LIFE, 26 Oct 2012
Madagascar 3 and still very funny,normally they struggle to keep up the gags and interest,but this made me laugh quite often even if doesn't have quite the charm of the original. This time round we focus on these brilliant characters finding life in the circus,introducing us to more great characters,including a bear on a bike and a tiger that leaps through tiny hoops,hoops far smaller than him,very amusing stuff.
Although this isn't quite as good as the first,it is still well worth watching and buying. One thing that really stood out for me,the colours,amazing colours,certain to open the eyes of youngsters. Once again brilliant animation and voice overs and good reason to hope for a Madagascar 4.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars brill, 31 May 2013
This review is from: Madagascar 3: Europe's Most Wanted (Blu-ray 3D + Blu-ray + DVD + Digital Copy) [Region Free] (Blu-ray)
Love it. Very good film. Brill film for all of the family. I would really recommend every family getting this film
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars DVD, 29 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
My 3 year old stepgrandson loved it, he watches it over and over again Although a childs film it is pretty good for adults as well.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great dvd, 29 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I bought this dvd for my daughter as treat for good behaviour and she loves it, in fact the whole family love it. good value for money and a good service provided. would recommend
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Best one yet, 23 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Really good film, its always my daughters first choice and i dont mind as its funny for adults to! Defo reccommend, it has good music and doesnt get on adults nerves after watching it over and over again
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Hilarious!!, 22 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Just as good as the others, with very catchy songs that make good entertainment for my little ones!! Good buy
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 230 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews