Shop now Shop now Shop now Up to 70% off Fashion Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Amazon Fire TV Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

3.8 out of 5 stars16
3.8 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 27 October 2012
I bought a few copies of this magazine on my kindle fire, two copies downloaded extremely slowly one of which has pages blacked out and scrambled on colmpletion, the other is fine. However two copies have not appeared at all despite the money going out of my account. Tried to re buy them buy it just says I already own them, so where are they? There seems to be no way of accessing or seeing all the magazines bought or available on amazon they are only accessed on the fire so not sure how to find the missing copies.
The one that downloaded fully intact is brilliant, lovely bright pictures, clear text, easy to navigate through pages, a joy to read on the fire.
0Comment17 of 18 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 November 2012
The magazines are really good, however the buggy sync and download ruins the experience. It's really frustrating having to read a magazine that needs to buffer everytime you turn the page, close and open or zoom in and out.
0Comment8 of 9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 August 2013
wanted to see what ideas this magazine would give me for a beginner.
has got some good tips but not enough. difficulty to find a shop for starting this.
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 February 2013
I thought it would give advice, but it seemed to me to give access to the subscription and back issues etc.
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 December 2015
Love the step by step guidance and tulips from professional artists which allows us amateur hobbyists to follow with relative ease. There is a good variety of topics and subjects, and information on materials and new products
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 January 2014
i would recommend leisure painterto all from beginners to expeirenced,very good advice and step by step projects and ideas to help
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 October 2015
Its a con as you don't get to see the magazine at all just get asked for card details to purchase the annual subscription.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 August 2014
Very good item but not used much afraid not had much time
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 June 2015
I am delighted with my purchase.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 October 2015
Always happy with this magazine
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.