Customer Reviews


12 Reviews
5 star:
 (7)
4 star:
 (5)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent product., 26 Dec. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Snug and warm. I needed it for golf on freezing days and it has proved perfect for the job keeping me warm throughout the game. However, too warm for the club house afterwards.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars perfect warm yet thin top, 17 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
a warm and very cozy and thin to wear as a base layer under another top, Just perfect for skiing.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars best investment of my winter, 2 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
perfect base layer, never get too sweaty and i don't get cold. perfect fit for size, and luckily nice and stretchy for an ample chest, washes well as iv had it 2 months or so and it's not gotten discoloured or bally. nice and thin perfect for wearing under jumper dresses when in norway in the snow, or for when wall climbing or hiking, as you do not over heat in it either. it is the nicest shade of purple and nice feel to it, not scratchy at all!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars keeping warm, 28 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Cosy and comfortable to wear but the sleeves are much too long for normal wear , and show when below mid layers.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars wonderful merino vest, 3 April 2015
By 
Mrs. Claire Davies (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Love this vest. I've given it a 4 because I had to shorten the arms, but that was not a problem. It washes a dream and, if pulled into shape, does not need ironing. It is good enough to be worn outside or stripped off to if it gets too hot.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Four Stars, 30 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
A little on the big size, i expected a skin tight fit
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good baselayer, 24 Sept. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Good value for money, please note not 100 pc merino wool (80pc merino) I found it slightly hard material compared to a full merino base layer. Not discernable difference in performance
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars neck quite tight, 3 Aug. 2014
I'm assuming its supposed to be high necked so as to keep the warmth however, its tight to put on and take off
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 13 Sept. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
They a re just great
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 5 Jan. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Good fit and warm
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews